Blogging Challenge Day #2: 20 Facts About You

PSX_20210216_213249.jpg

Today @bloggingchallenge is 20 Facts About me. I will love to read this article in order to know more about me.
• Am a followers of christ: I believe in jesus christ, I believed that jesus christ died for human kind and he rose up in the third day. I believed is coming again. I believed is the way and the truth.
• I don't like liers: I don't like when someone lie to me. Anytime I discover that is a lie. I won't like to be the person's friend anymore. Am a teacher and my students know me that I don't like liers. Therefore, they tell me the truth when things happen became if I later know that it is a lie. They will face the consequences.
• I am a honest man: I love honesty and I do it. I believed that whatever you do to someone, someone else's will do it to you. I believe the principle of be honestly in everything. I believe that you can't hide everything for ever. The truth will be revealed sooner or later.
• I love money: I always working hard to get money. I can work for 14 hours in a day. Am always looking for a new way to get money. After finishing teaching my students, I involved in so many things. I believed if you work smart, you will get money.
• I Am very Open: Am not too secretive, I love to share my problems and burdens with closed friends. I discovered that if I keep that burden within me, it will keep disturbing me. Therefore, I share it with friends so that I will be relieved and emotionally stable. I knew the can help me in one way or other.
• I like spaghetti: Spaghetti is my best food. I can eat spaghetti three times in a day. I really like it but I don't just know the reason I preferred it than other foods.
• Resilience: I have resilience, I can endure. I can tolerate. I am not reactive. I am very cool and passionate.
• Cope with Risk: This is one thing you must adjust life to in my area. My area is the busiest area in my country. You wake up as early as morning and come back from office by 10pm. When my friends are saying they are tired, I am getting stronger.
• I like scientific movies: my best movie is scientific or technological movies. It always encouraged me that I can do something special. I can also be among the best scientist in the world.
• Research: I researched a lot. I want to know many things. Am researching everyday of my life. I like to do new things, I want to know the latest things. I am very inquisitive. I want to know more.
• Double dating: I don't like to double date, am a man of one thing. Having two girlfriends is not in my DNA. It will only takes money from me because as a man, you will always spend to for your girlfriend.
• You should not disturb me while sleeping: I don't like anyone to disturb me while am sleeping because I may not enjoy the sleep again. Therefore I like to sleep alone without anyone besides me. I don't also sleeping with light but the room must be highly ventilated.
• I love baby Girl: I don't know the reason but I love baby girl a lot. Whenever I sees beautiful baby girl, I feel like having one. Am always praying to have baby girl whenever I married.
• I Am too Addictive: just a little thing, I am addicted to that thing. I started watching Z World sometimes ago. I discovered after few weeks, I was not able to control myself. I watched Z World than anyone in my family. I became addicted to it. That is how I do when I gets attracted to new things.
• I love dressing corporate: I only have two native wears. The rest of my wears are corporate. I enjoying wear corporate from my kids. The first time I bought dress, it was corporate dress.
• I am allergic to skin reaction: that is the reason am always using antiseptic to bath. Whenever I am in new environment, I always goes with antiseptic like dettol liquid and soap. I also talking ant-allergic drug sometimes.
• I like Football: I thought, I was going to be a footballer. When I was 8 years old, I played football in difference competition. My coach in secondary school always using me as supporting striker and sometimes blocking four. I was very good to the extent that I was promised to be taken to London. But I was failed by people. Today, I still playing football and I am big fan of chelsea football club.
• I love old peoples: I love to get closer to them, I love helping them financially, emotionally and physically . I love to care for them.
• I love reading: reading is my habit, I read like I want to do exam tomorrow. It doesn't take me anything to seat down and finish a book.
• I hate Gambling: I hate Gambling so much, I don't like betting. Though, I have done it before but now I don't like it. It has taken a lot of money from me. I wasted money on gambling. And I promised myself, I will never bet again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now