25

hitaz

Teachers at Junior High School
Available
Used
Resource Credits
86 Followers
17 Following
Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam
January 19, 2018
My Son's Graduation from a Children's School
Congratulations to my son who graduated from elementary school, he was graduated at the age of 6 years, which finished in a year of junior high school Follow me @hitaz
$ 0.000
3
2
1
Landscaped Rice Fields
On the edge of the rice fields the green landscape stretches, the rice has begun to bear fruit, it will soon turn yellow. Follow me @hitaz
$ 0.000
1
hitaz
nature
7y
Daun Kelor, Sayur Asli Indonesia yang Ampuh Mengobati Penyakit Ganas
Pernahkah Anda mengonsumsi daun kelor? Tumbuhan dari suku Moringaceae ini sejak dulu menjadi primadona untuk santapan sayur di rumah. Tumbuhan ini memiliki ketinggian pohon 711 meter. Daun kelor berbentuk
$ 0.033
5
1
Beautiful Flies
This animal that we often see he alighted in food and garbage, his name flies he is small but here I am using an additional camera photo or micro camera. His eyes are red and his body black after my photo
$ 0.000
3
2
I Introduce All My Steemit Users A Loving Housewife
Hi user steemit how are you all introduced my account name @hitaz I am a housewife and I come from aceh, who has two children, besides I am also a teacher in junior high school, my devotion as a teacher
$ 0.486
7
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.