25

hitaz

Teachers at Junior High School
Available
Used
Resource Credits
86 Followers
17 Following
Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam
January 19, 2018
RE: The Beauty of One-Stalk Flower With Some Petals
i love this flower
$ 0.000
1
1
hitaz
music
7y
RE: The legend of musicians Aceh song famous after tsunami Aceh song title "aneuk yatim"
i really like this aceh musician because he is my idol.
$ 0.000
0
hitaz
love
7y
RE: "PACARAN ITU HARAM"
Good post
$ 0.000
1
RE: I Introduce All My Steemit Users A Loving Housewife
Thank you, it helps me in steemit
$ 0.000
0
RE: I Introduce All My Steemit Users A Loving Housewife
Yes it is true that I am also a farmer who has rice fields in Aceh, thanks @kewpiedoll
$ 0.306
2
RE: I Introduce All My Steemit Users A Loving Housewife
thank you @buzz55
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.