38

himejehanne

himejehanne
A Cebuana, who loves taking pictures in her Adventures. 💮VENI🔸VIDI 🔹AMAVI 💟
Available
Used
Resource Credits
205 Followers
33 Following
himejehanne
colourphotography
6y
Paper Flowers
💮As I stroll at SM City Cebu, I saw this colorful paper flower in different sizes in their ceiling. It make my eyes dazzled💮 💮My entry for Thursday #colourfulphotography photo contest made by @juliank.💮
$ 0.000
6
6
himejehanne
vehiclephotography
6y
A Philippine pedicab
💮A Philippine pedicab is called a traysikad, trisikad — or simply sikad or padyak, from the Philippine word meaning to tramp or stamp one's feet. It is made by mounting a sidecar to a regular bicycle.
$ 1.198
25
1
himejehanne
foodphotography
6y
Sweets in a Plate.
💮 Mouthwatering Sweets taken at Buffet 101. 💮 💮 My entry for Monday #foodphotography photo contest made by @juliank. 💮 It is a daily photo contest with the following themes: Monday: #foodphotography
$ 1.252
15
2
A Sunset in a Calm Sea.
A beautiful Sunset taken at Port of San Carlos as we were going home. This is my First time entering a contest made by @juliank. It is a daily photo contest with the following themes: Monday: #foodphotography
$ 1.287
19
4
himejehanne
steemph
6y
Flor ❤️
"The Amen of nature is always a flower. Oliver Wendell Holmes, Sr." Instagram : @hime_jehanne10 Took this picture at our Lola's Crib in Tangbo, Samboan Cebu.
$ 0.000
4
himejehanne
introduceyourself
6y
About himejehanne
Hi steemiaans 💓 I am Hillary Jane C. Fernandez a Licensed Customs Broker. ➖ Leo ➖ Cebuana ➖ est.1996 ➖ I am an adventurous girl who really love taking pictures on my Adventures 😊 Should I call myself
$ 1.873
27
22

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.