40

herdi.steemit

Topan Siagian
fiction and college student
Available
Used
Resource Credits
454 Followers
281 Following
Banda Aceh, Indonesia
February 10, 2018
herdi.steemit
sky
6y
RE: The beautiful Sky
Thank you my friend
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
utopian-io
6y
RE: Suggestion To Add Feature Private Message To Account Utopian
Thank you And i try more
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
utopian-io
6y
RE: Suggestion To Add Feature Private Message To Account Utopian
I'm just thinking of adding a private messaging feature in a utopian account. My way of thinking is only principled to facilitate communication between utopian users with each other. Because utopian is
$ 0.045
1
herdi.steemit
introduceyourself
6y
RE: New Steemians Project Launch
Thank you for resteem my article
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
introduceyourself
6y
RE: New Steemians Project Launch
I can not say anything. but please help resteem my posting Thank you @gaman
$ 0.000
1
herdi.steemit
dlive
6y
RE: Sunday Ping Pong - DLive Sport Competition - #DLiveSports
I really want to form a proportional body. How do I relate between exercise and body to form a good body? Thanks for the answer
$ 0.000
0
1
herdi.steemit
life
6y
RE: Thoughts in my head # 21 or Embrace is the language of tenderness...
the presence of people around is very important role to shape our personality. The problem is when we lose valuable people around us. Mentally we will be hit and if not strong will cause us to fall in
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
contest
6y
RE: Promo Steem Contest #1: Writing A Love Letter to Steem
Mohon maaf bang @bahagia-arbi karena kesalahan tidak membaca dengan seksama, saya bagikan postingan ini lewat #busy Ini postingan saya mengenai kecintaan saya kepada steem
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
poetry
6y
RE: Tak Perlu Meminta Mereka Untuk Mengerti #No Need to Ask Them To Understand
Apanya yang keren nih bang @khalil07
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
life
6y
RE: Thoughts in my head # 19 or red hearts...
but if I only have one color. So I will give it to people who have no color. I mean to them that they still have someone to care about them. The messages I inserted from these words "live not alone,
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
life
6y
RE: Why Do You Want What You Want?
this is the meaning of the purpose of life that must be considered every person. many people just think of rewards for what they do without thinking of purpose. I understand all this. humans are too busy
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
life
7y
RE: Thoughts in my head # 17 or the ticket home ...
I think originally told me about the train. but I am wrong, it is more about the garden. I also have a garden. overgrown with Ashoka flowers and sunflowers. do you like the flower?
$ 0.019
1
1
herdi.steemit
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Decline Bitcoin Prices
My analysis about the price bitcoin in idr?
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
life
7y
RE: Thoughts in my head # 15 or how is joy born?
happiness is very difficult to obtain by a person who only think money and money. True happiness is only acquired by the person who feels the possession of this world. why I say so. because if he thinks
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
steemiansnewbie
7y
RE: BUKAN MEMBENARKAN DAN BUKAN JUGA MENYALAHKAN ANDA
Saya sepakat dengan semua itu bang hanya saja eksplor perlu dan alangkah lebih baiknya dibantu oleh steemians lain bang tidak adanya reward dari orang lain faktor give up steemians pemula bang
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
steemit
7y
RE: [Bukan Vote MeMe] Apa yang Anda Pikirkan tentang Upvote di Steemit?
Baik bang @rismanrachman Besok malam akan saya usahakan bang
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
steemit
7y
RE: [Bukan Vote MeMe] Apa yang Anda Pikirkan tentang Upvote di Steemit?
Mohon maaf bang @rismanrachman Saya telah berusaha mencari warkop polem akan tetapi tidak saya temukan. Kita tidak ditakdirkan untuk bertemu. Mungkin lain kali akan bertemu
$ 0.000
0
2
herdi.steemit
xiaomi
7y
RE: SteemSearch #Anda Tahu Hewan Apa Ini
Terima kasih bang@ Saya juga sedang mencari tahu nama hewan melata ini bang:D
$ 0.000
0
herdi.steemit
steemit
7y
RE: [Bukan Vote MeMe] Apa yang Anda Pikirkan tentang Upvote di Steemit?
Siap bang @rismanrachman Salam kenal saya bang:) @herdi.steemit
$ 0.000
0
4
herdi.steemit
steemit
7y
RE: [Bukan Vote MeMe] Apa yang Anda Pikirkan tentang Upvote di Steemit?
Terima kasih bang Setelah saya baca saya jadi paham dan sepertinya kami dituntut untuk berkreasi dalam mengepakkan sayap kami sendiri dalam platform steemit ini.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.