37

henryjmah

The Inner Journey
I'm an actor and acting teacher/coach, I'm all about the inspiration and growth!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
324 Followers
71 Following
Vancouver BC
June 30, 2017
henryjmah
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Easiest Way to Make Money on Crypto? Here it is. Part 2.
Thanks for the good advice @kingscrown :) I wish I had followed my friend's advice four years ago and did this strategy with BTC! Cheers :)
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
listening
7y
RE: Listening is a Lost Art
Thank you for the resteem :) I'm very grateful that you help beginners like me!
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
listening
7y
RE: Listening is a Lost Art
Thank you for the upvote! I'm very grateful :)
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
men
7y
RE: Boys will be Boys, but Men should behave like Men 1
Thanks @monajam, I'm still sorting out how to post effectively as I just use the default formatting. I'm exploring markdown but being a bit of an old dog it's taking me a while to learn this new trick!
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
learning
7y
RE: Turning the Ship Around
Thanks @steemitboard! I've upvoted this notification :) I want to help other steemit users when I can!
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
learning
7y
RE: Turning the Ship Around
Thank you @bcloud! I also appreciate the resteems of this and my other article! I try to write something that inspires critical thought. I'm grateful for you support!
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
listening
7y
RE: Listening is a Lost Art
Thanks @thedamus! Always great to hear from you :) I appreciate the support from you on this platform! I'm always so grateful you put me onto this!
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
listening
7y
RE: Listening is a Lost Art
Thanks, @mohamm, that is one of my favorite sayings, and one that I too still have to remember! :)
$ 0.000
1
henryjmah
steemsilvergold
7y
RE: Focus on what's important
I love hearing your gooned-ass spoutings :) Funk on, Soul Brother!
$ 0.148
1
1
henryjmah
steemit
7y
RE: Can Anyone Offer Insights into Some of These "re-steeming" Offers?
Hi @happyme, Thank you for your comment above from a month ago no less! My participation here has been spotty at best, but I'm working up to it! I kinda get it, post more and post regularly. See you again
$ 0.030
1
1
RE: King of the World
Hi @harzvik, thank you for upvoting an item of mine a few days back, and welcome to Steemit!
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
life
7y
RE: Following The Track
Hi @healove Tha you for the upvote, and thank you for the follow :) I notice you are new, having only joined this month! It's pretty cool here, I'm still learning as I go. I look forward to seeing you
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
soultalk
7y
RE: I have a soul
Nice post @alannwoko, and thank you for upvoting something of mine several days ago. I appreciate it.
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
life
7y
RE: Laws Of Emotions..... The Crazy Scientist Thesis
@hamzeto This is a great post, and I would imagine required lots of thought to formulate. I like how you think, because I analyze things in a similar way! I tried to upvote, but it wouldn't let me (perhaps
$ 0.000
0
1
henryjmah
spock
7y
RE: Why I Am a Big Fan of Mr. Spock
Hi @hamzeto I'm glad I could provide a little walk down memory lane! Thankfully my wife allows and shares with me this one guilty pleasure of watching the old Star Trek series re-runs (I have the whole
$ 0.000
0
1
henryjmah
introducemyself
7y
RE: Hello all, this looks like a brilliant community!
Hi Kerry, I read and upvoted your other posting, about how some contemporary art is absolute garbage. I also commented. I'm happy to meet you here on Steemit! And welcome! (I'm also a hug giver)
$ 0.000
0
henryjmah
art
7y
RE: What's Made Modern Art So Rubbish?
@kerrymccarpet, I found this post to be very spot on in terms of where our "art" is going. I'm in Vancouver Canada, and I read an article that was shared on my other social media platfrom regarding
$ 0.000
0
1
henryjmah
steemfacts
7y
RE: 🚀 Steemfacts - Some Facts About The Place We Love
Thank you for putting the work in @steembusiness to provide this info. I deem it was no small task that also required a certain amount of time to compile. :)
$ 0.000
1
1
henryjmah
money
7y
RE: Doug Casey and I Destroying Commies On Universal Income
I'm also a believer that UBI is the way to move forward, and much of your counter argument to the original post express my beliefs and feelings on the subject. Thanks for this really great reply. I've
$ 0.000
1
henryjmah
fun
7y
RE: Playing with Photoshop
Thanks, I am following you @minnowpond :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.