46

hellenas

Available
Used
Resource Credits
381 Followers
268 Following
January 20, 2018
hellenas
esteem
6y
The Cooking Using Traditional Stoves
Cooking is a process of processing food into food so it can be consumed, in the process of cooking is required means to heat the foodstuff ie fire, and the fire is obtained from a burning process, the
$ 0.404
12
3
1
hellenas
esteem
6y
Sang Predator (Kumbang Kepik)
The coccinella arcuata beetle or coccinella beetle or Harmonia octomaculatamam has a beautiful, striking red color with a black totol motif. But who knows the beauty of the beetle, it turns out that the
$ 0.372
11
1
hellenas
esteem
6y
The Role of Mother in Child Growth
The presence of a child in a marriage is a great gift. Even because of its position as the greatest gift this birth of a child is able to save the marriage ropes that lead to the brink of destruction.
$ 0.788
13
1
hellenas
esteem
6y
Friends
friends ... are you just a word for me .. what is just written in my writing .. what only exist in mind and memories ago .. friends .. your past and my past never fused .. my dark days and your dark days
$ 1.401
23
2
hellenas
esteem
6y
My Destiny
Pada dirimu yang akan bersamaku kelak Mungkin aku tak punya kebaikan banyak Aku hanya sepert ini Masih berusaha menjadi yang lebih baik Masih tak luput dari kesalahan Pada dirimu yang menjadi pelengkapku
$ 1.208
17
2
hellenas
esteem
6y
My Teacher
My teacher thank you for being patient at the time I still do not know the meaning and meaning of life My teacher thank you because it is patient to educate naughty kids like me and my friends My teacher
$ 0.161
13
hellenas
esteem
6y
My BFF
I know you through the soul not through the eyes I made you by heart I do not know Like what I'm in your eyes Even with my limitations wrapped my shortcomings I write your name in my heart From the beginning
$ 0.751
16
hellenas
esteem
6y
Sensasi Mie Bang Doi TPI
Dear steemians Selamat sore Sore-sore gini enaknya nyantai sambil ditemeni mie goreng dan segelas teh dingin pasti rasanya gimana gitu. Tenang sahabat steemian jika kalian pengen mencicipi mie goreng yang
$ 1.001
16
6
1
hellenas
esteem
6y
Mekarnya Mahkota Bunga
Dear steemians Selamat pagi, selamat berakrifitas. Pagi ini saya mengabadikan bunga kertas yang mahkotanya berbunga. Tidak aneh sich tapi kalau diliat-liat unik juga ya. Gambar ini saya abadikan dengan
$ 0.955
16
4
hellenas
macro
6y
#Macro Photography - Bunga Pinang Palem
Selamat sore steemians Apa kabar? Saya harap semua dalam keadaan sehat walafiat. Kali ini saya akan mengepost gambar bunga pinang palem yang saya abadikan dengan menggunakan lensa macro. Bunga pinang palem
$ 0.347
12
1
hellenas
esteem
6y
Between Exist and Not
I think the easiest way to forget is to run, to make the distance as far as possible until the body feels tired to just remember you back. Maybe in the streets I'm going through I'll find lots of things
$ 0.313
12
hellenas
poetry
6y
Diam
Cried in the corner of my weak heart. Looking where the beauty lies. I pursue a step that is never certain. Where is the real taste? All fantasy is me. I cry here but without a sound. Helpless when dark
$ 0.703
18
2
hellenas
zappl
6y
Hitam Putih
Hitam Putih foto bunga cantikku
$ 0.102
9
hellenas
esteem
6y
Wanna be a Wonder Woman
I'm struggling For whatever the name is happy How sorry is my sorrow How great is my problem Let .. I just need myself to be strong I just need calm to be winning Blessed, I have no guts to spoil it, Because
$ 0.256
9
1
hellenas
esteem
6y
Why are Students Lazy to Learn?
Why are students lazy to learn? The existence of laziness in a person, it is commonplace. Everyone has the potential to have a lazy nature. The nature of laziness is not only present in people aged children
$ 0.580
13
hellenas
photography
7y
The Beauty of Nature in The Morning
The beauty of nature in the morning, make us amazed of Greatness the atmosphere of the river is very beautiful in the morning
$ 0.172
14
1
hellenas
esteem
7y
The White Rabbit
The white rabbit is one type or color of rabbits are much in demand as an ornamental animal, because the white color is synonymous with cleanliness, soft, clean and well groomed. Besides, white rabbits
$ 0.026
9
hellenas
zappl
7y
Bunga Yang Tidak Mekar
Tanaman yang satu ini adalah jenis tanaman bunga akan tetapi bunganya jenis bunga tidak mekar.
$ 0.000
6
hellenas
esteem
7y
Lontong sayur
No different from white rice, lontong or ketupat (kupat) which are both made from rice are also served with a variety of cookery creations. Lontong is often used as a substitute for rice, not only because
$ 0.512
9
hellenas
busy
7y
Telur puyoh or boh puyoh
Telur puyuh merupakan salah satu sumber protein yang baik bagi tubuh. Selain rasanya nikmat, telur ini juga bisa diolah menjadi berbagai hidangan. Namun, telur puyuh juga memiliki reputasi yang tidak baik
$ 0.000
8
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.