50

haritakurdu

Harita Kurdu
Turkish Travel Blogger Living and Doing Master's in Cape Town
Available
Used
Resource Credits
329 Followers
179 Following
Cape Town, South Africa
July 28, 2018
haritakurdu
travel
6y
RE: [vlog #19] SF3 Challenge | How long from Brazil to Kraków?
I think I can calculate the answer by looking at the discord chat, but I will have the kids have fun and try to guess lol
$ 0.000
0
1
haritakurdu
adventure
6y
RE: THE ATLANTIC SEA NETTLE - MAMA-PEPPER PETS HER FIRST JELLYFISH
Wow, that looks like a giant candy lol. I saw lots of jellyfishes in my home country (Turkey) but they never had these veins (or they were probably not macroscopic) Greetings from Cape Town :)
$ 0.000
0
haritakurdu
travel
6y
RE: Singapore Diary #2
It does seem extraterrestrial (that was the first word that came to mind when I saw it) and the photos look surprisingly convincing. But I'm not sure if I would pay a high amount to get in there, there
$ 0.000
0
1
haritakurdu
travel
6y
RE: Travel to Scotland 2 Highlands and Loch Ness- slide-photography from 1993
Scottland is definitely on my bucket list!! But Scottish accent is another story. I had a Scottish chemistry teacher in high school and I almost failed because I never understood a single word he said
$ 0.046
1
1
haritakurdu
travel
6y
RE: Beautiful view of Porto and Douro.
Stunning views <3 Of course a bridge will never go complete without those colorful keylocks :D Greetings from Cape Town :)
$ 0.000
1
1
haritakurdu
travel
6y
RE: Continental Plates Drifting Apart
After watching the horror movie "The Descent", I would NEVER! But, it really looks interesting. I read so many blog posts about Iceland but nobody really visited this site. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
1
1
haritakurdu
travel
6y
RE: Aguascalientes, Mexico is totally UNDERRATED! (Festival de Calaveras - Day of the Dead Celebration)
What's the song that starts playing about 35 seconds into the video? I came across a lot of photos of people who dressed-up and put the white skull make up on Instagram, it would be so funny if you guys
$ 0.000
0
haritakurdu
photography
6y
RE: ‘The Sandy Beauty of the Desert!’
I wonder why they called it a Palm Desert, it doesn't correspond to the two meanings of the word palm.
$ 0.000
1
1
haritakurdu
travelfeed
6y
RE: The Most Surreal Musical I Have Ever Seen
It was never brought up in Turkey in any kind of event, or maybe I didn't pay attention. That's why I lagged behind compared to you guys :D I can never imagine it being a proper thing in Turkey. But now
$ 0.000
0
haritakurdu
travelfeed
6y
RE: The Most Surreal Musical I Have Ever Seen
Yes, I was so excited when I recognized her! Wow, every Saturday, that must be too much to handle :D
$ 0.000
0
haritakurdu
travelfeed
6y
RE: The Most Surreal Musical I Have Ever Seen
Thanks hahaha those wtf moments were with me all night long lol
$ 0.000
0
haritakurdu
travelfeed
6y
RE: The Most Surreal Musical I Have Ever Seen
This wasn't live, it was also the movie. I guess I didn't specify it correctly. But yeah, it was interesting.
$ 0.000
0
haritakurdu
photography
6y
RE: A trip through the winelands!
Good old Winelands! I will never get tired of this view. I really missed road tripping :(
$ 0.000
0
1
haritakurdu
adventure
6y
RE: Chasing Wild Horses in South Dakota | Photo Album
That baby horse and the mom were the cutest! It's a very complex issue, but slaughter is definitely the worst solution ever! Rescue farms and services are somehow reliable and maybe their breeding can
$ 0.000
0
1
haritakurdu
circus
6y
RE: Balkans Circuis
I loved the photos, being from Turkey I always wanted to visit Skopje and the rest of Macedonia. The circus must have been a jovial experience, although the performance with the motorcycles sounds quite
$ 0.000
0
haritakurdu
steempress
6y
RE: Lore Plateau: I saw, I came, I am Captivated
Looks like a very interesting site, especially the megalith. It seems like Mr. Tarzan was a unique person.
$ 0.000
0
1
haritakurdu
travel
6y
RE: Ulyanovsk, the embankment
Wow, it seems like quite a peaceful city. I never knew Volga River was that wide and big. Greetings from Cape Town
$ 0.000
0
1
haritakurdu
photography
6y
RE: Naturephotography of Russia: First snow #170
Wow, it looks so unreal, how did that green plant grow in the middle of the bushes?
$ 0.000
0
haritakurdu
steemiteducation
6y
RE: Bizarre Stick Insect
Wow, looks like the stick insects adapted themselves successfully to live in very harsh and extreme conditions and hide from predators. What a brilliant animal.
$ 0.000
0
1
haritakurdu
photoanthill
6y
RE: A Frame Within A Frame
I love it, it's a perfect comparison between the rural life and the city life. Greetings from Cape Town :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.