32

halojoe

Joe Stallings
I was born at a young age, taught to not tempt the wrath from the whatever from high atop the thing. I apply no worth to a follower count. Who is John Galt?
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
0 Following
halojoe
oil
5y
The Price of Oil
Coronavirus is about to kick oil's ass, it would appear. Think about the supply when China as well as other airlines stop flying into and out of China as well as travel within the country. What happens
$ 0.000
2
halojoe
politics
5y
James Comey Targeted General Flynn
Carter Page had ties to Russia dating back to at least 2013. Because of this, Page was the subject of an FBI FISA warrant in 2014. In order to gain a FISA warrant, Feds must demonstrate PROBABLE CAUSE
$ 0.000
1
1
halojoe
journalism
5y
Journalism Gone Forever?
The MSM believes it is OK to use, and promote, anonymous sources when they work with a network's personal agenda. This is just another reason why outside of the D.C. bubble, no one takes media outlets
$ 0.000
1
halojoe
bitcoin
5y
Capital One Hacked
If the largest banks, credit-reporting agencies, retailers, etc. get hacked, what in the world are we doing using credit cards online? We're just painting giant bullseyes on our financial data. This is
$ 0.000
0
halojoe
trump
5y
John Ratcliffe in as DNI, Dan Coats Out
Is this because Coats wasn't declassifying quickly enough?
$ 0.000
2
1
halojoe
bitcoin
5y
Bitcoin price bump on Monday, Jul 29?
The TD Indicator system employing the theories of trader exhaustion shows an interesting candle potentially approaching tomorrow. In 2019, only one other instance of a Red 6, Red Candle was followed by
$ 0.000
2
halojoe
idaho
5y
Idaho Kindergarten Lawsuit
There is a lawsuit filed recently where the plaintiffs are suing the West Ada School District(WASD) to try to force West Ada to offer full-day kindergarten. Is the WASD, kindergarten is offered half-day
$ 0.000
0
halojoe
mueller
5y
Mueller's Contradiction
How can Mueller claim that he was UNABLE to consider whether President Trump committed obstruction because of the OLC policy regarding sitting President's but he was ABLE to consider that the President
$ 0.000
2
1
$125 from Equifax if you were affected by their 2017 data breach...here's how to find out if you're eligible:
$ 0.000
1
halojoe
szabo
5y
The Shocking Answer to Bitcoin v. Monero from Nick Szabo
There was an interesting Q & A to /from Nick Szabo regarding Szabo's thoughts on Monero. Many, myself included, believe Szabo is Sathoshi Nakamoto. Szabo's answer shocked me as I have been one who
$ 0.000
3
halojoe
trump
5y
I Didn't Vote For Trump...but I'm leaning that way for 2020
I didn’t vote for @realDonaldTrump in 2016. I didn’t vote for Hillary either. I withheld my POTUS vote during the general election. I voted for Ted Cruz in my state’s primary…and Cruz won here. ( But I
$ 0.000
1
halojoe
bitcoin
5y
The George Gilder Webcast
I signed up and listened to the George Gilder webcast a couple of weeks ago. I had never heard of Gilder until I got something emailed to me about his prior predictions. The email also detailed the companies
$ 0.000
0
halojoe
idaho
5y
The Lack of Good Journalism In Idaho
My wife and I watch the local news each morning. In the Boise area where we live, there are really only three options for news. Each of the major network's local affiliates: ABC ( ), CBS ( ), NBC ( ).
$ 0.000
0
1
halojoe
bitcoin
5y
Will Bitcoin ( BTC ) Survive Trump Dislike?
As you probably heard today, President Trump doesn't like Bitcoin. Can Bitcoin survive America's top politician's criticism? Yes, and here's why: President Trump won't be the POTUS forever. BTC can outlast
$ 0.000
1
3
Introduceyourself
Good evening Steemit nation. My name is Joe. Here are things to know about me. I am very interested in baseball, bitcoin, politics, the law, and the oxford comma. My opinions are always based on researching
$ 0.174
46
15
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.