38

gregcar48

Convenience Store/Deli Owner, Antiques Dealer, appreciator Of Everything that Life can Throw at Me.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
489 Followers
283 Following
Henniker, NH. USA
January 10, 2018
gregcar48
community
6y
Lending a helping hand
Several weeks ago, my next door neighbor of 2 years, was devastated by a natural disaster, that destroyed half of his house. His name is Brian. He is a quiet and unassuming man. He is retired , after working
$ 0.000
8
3
gregcar48
steem
6y
Do unto others, as you would have them do unto you.
This is the house of my neighbor. A freak accident happened, a tree fell, and destroyed his lifelong home. Is there anyone out there that can help?? Please help if you can.
$ 0.000
4
1
gregcar48
bescouted
6y
Can Steemit help rebuild a life??? And Home....
I’m trying to help a friend, and neighbor, rebuild his home after a disaster struck his house and Home. He is my neighbor, he is a good and proud man, who asks nothing on anyone. Two weeks ago, a tree
$ 0.000
6
gregcar48
photo
6y
If a Tree Destroys a House in the Woods, Does Anyone Care
I am trying to help my neighbor, Brian, who’s house was cut in half by a fallen tree. He has no insurance and is in his sixties. Brian is a simple living man who worked hard all his life for what little
$ 0.000
3
1
gregcar48
bitcoin
6y
Help Rebuild a Home with Bitcoin
I’m asking for your help to rebuild my neighbors house with your Bitcoin power. A tree fell on his house and destroyed sixty years of memories. I’m donating everything that I can possibly earn here on
$ 1.848
12
3
2
gregcar48
life
6y
Helping my Neighbor. House destroyed, No Insurance.
A little more than two weeks ago my neighbor’s house was cut in half by a fallen tree. He is in his early sixties and has lived there most of his life. He had no insurance coverage and is in need of help.
$ 0.000
4
1
gregcar48
life
6y
Life, Death, and everything else. Biography.
So what? Who really cares? If not me, then who? Do you care?? Yes, You!! Pretty hard times here on this Playing Field, that is life. As for me, I’m just a man I live, I work, I survive. I’m most probably
$ 0.068
7
gregcar48
bitcoin
6y
Crypto Investors??? What a JOKE.
So it’s just me, Greg, giving my 2 Cents Worth, which would actually be worth less, if it were in Crypto!!! I’m here tonight, to talk about Verge, and it’s most recent play to introduce Cryptocurrency
$ 0.000
2
techblogger
bitcoin
6y
gregcar48 reblogged
Crypto Report: Privacy Coins and Their Importance in the Cryptosphere
A few years ago, not many people had heard about Bitcoin or seemed to have any idea about what it was. I remember hearing about it myself and I even looked into buying it before it had received much attention.
$ 44.402
72
6
1
gregcar48
verge
6y
Monero Struggles. Boots Miners to Survive.
So Monero is Scrambling to Stay ahead of Verge in the Niche Of Privacy Coins. First of all, they Fail in Head to Head with Verge, and Secondly, they fail in Cost efficiency. Monero is Dead. Move on. Verge
$ 0.000
2
1
gregcar48
bitcoin
6y
Best Cryptos to BUY, 2018
So if you’re still alive, and still following the Crypto Market, these are my Best Bets, to Buy/Trade in the Coming Months. Bitcoin is Always a Safe Bet. Bitcoin is King, Until something comes along to
$ 0.032
10
5
2
gregcar48
blockchain
6y
Verge Soars as Market Recovers
Going into the second day of actual market recovery, Verge, the anonymous and Most Secure Cryptocurrency available on the market, makes another run at its highly favored, but less effective rival cryptos;
$ 0.000
4
5
1
gregcar48
bitcoin
6y
In Crypto, Your Weakness Defeats the Purpose
So I’ve been doing a lot of thinking about Cryptocurrency and Blockchain Technology lately, and I’ve come to the conclusion that Unless the Weakness stops, it will never work, and the best part is: the
$ 0.000
6
1
gregcar48
bitcoin
6y
Verge, Only Top 30 Crypto in the Green
While the entire Crypto world seems to be having another, in a long line of, Blood Baths, Verge is the only top 30 Cryptocurrency to be on the Positive side of things, other than Tether, which doesn’t
$ 0.000
4
1
gregcar48
poetry
7y
A Soul, A life, A Disappointment, So It Is...
Tonight I stand, so free, so damned, so unheard, and misunderstood. Tonight I relent, so free, so untamed, so unnerved and in want of some good. Tonight I learned, so who really cares, if not you, then
$ 0.000
4
1
1
gregcar48
superman
7y
Launch of #superman
Hello Fellow Steemian. I’m posting this in the comment section of your post, because I can’t contact you directly, like in messenger. So here is what I’m proposing: I have recently created a tag. I have
$ 0.000
2
7
1
Steamed Quiche Stuffed Bell Pepper
My Invention: Quiche Stuffed Green Bell Pepper Delicious and Healthy. I’ll post my recipe for this at another time, but doesn’t it look scrumptious?? This photo was shot using my IPhone 6s. I cook often,
$ 0.098
3
haejin
bitcoin
7y
gregcar48 reblogged
Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-DAY Update: The Ascending Right Triangle Pattern is Still in Play!
SUMMARY Interesting how price just downdraft declined this morning. Five waves can still be enumerated (purple) and that is the marking for blue wave 1. Blue wave 2 can be in progress in the form of an
$ 55.508
442
59
28
valderrama
cryptocurrency
7y
gregcar48 reblogged
You know 2018 is going to be huge for cryptocurrency when John Oliver spends over 25 minutes talking about it.
We're seeing more and more 'old school' media picking up about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. We're seeing more and more 'newer school' media picking up about it as well. We're seeing more and more
$ 1.267
17
2
1
robertandrew
steemit
7y
gregcar48 reblogged
Is Steemit One Big Circle Jerk ?( Observations from a Newbie Minnow)
Source Okay, sorry for using the derogatory phrase. But I have heard Steemians on a number of occasions using this reference to characterize Steemit since being here. ( i.e. "circle jerking"
$ 2.379
156
9
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.