38

graceumoh

Greycie
Microbiologist! Writer! Entrepreneur! CEO -Greycie Empire.Of course, I’m not perfect; there’s a crack in my a$$.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
309 Followers
189 Following
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
December 19, 2017
graceumoh
beauty
6y
A happy birthday to myself and a happy Sunday to you
Today is a wonderful day to me because it's my birthday. I'm so grateful to God for all his Love and grace upon my life. I'm grateful to my friends who despite all my silliness they are always here. I
$ 2.595
16
6
graceumoh
photography
7y
Love you first!
*If you live for others acceptance, you might end up dying from their rejection. Love yourself no matter what! Always have this at the back of your mind that you cannot make someone understand a story
$ 0.000
5
3
graceumoh
family
7y
THINGS HUSBANDS WISH THEIR WIVES KNEW
Men and women are not the same in nature, and as such many married couples make fundamental mistakes persistently. There are many things in the minds of married men they wish their wives knew. Many do
$ 0.000
2
graceumoh
cryptocurrency
7y
5 SBD went a long way. I'm grateful to steemit.
I was extremely happy yesterday. @steemit made my day @tudors thank you for helping me sell my sbd Though the pay was very little but it went a long way as I was able to get some things I had wanted. I
$ 0.000
4
graceumoh
life
7y
FAITH IS A RISK BUT A GOOD RISK
We live in a world of all kinds of risks, such that each day you step out, you are faced with all kinds of risks from injury to death of all kinds. People ask "oh why does God allows all these kinds
$ 0.020
5
4
graceumoh
christanity
7y
LOVE Vs LUST.
People often confuse love and lust. They both produce some kind of feelings in people that is so pleasurable to the point where it blocks reasoning sometimes. Jesus really loved the world that He gave
$ 0.438
9
3
graceumoh
christanity
7y
The principle of LOVE
A principle is a fundamental law that governs the proper function or operation of a thing. Principles are universal truths about anything of concern. A principle must be universal, without which it can't
$ 5.638
10
2
graceumoh
beauty
7y
Beauty of artificial nails - ACRYLIC NAILS
We all know Artificial nails are beautiful extensions placed on the natural nail with various techniques to make the natural nail more beautiful. They are usually thicker than the natural nails. There
$ 0.000
7
2
graceumoh
dlive
7y
Did you know a leprosy infected person is called PAL ( PEOPLE AFFECTED WITH LEPROSY)
Today was fun, busy and tears filled. We went on an excursion to QIC LEPROSY HOSPITAL Etinan and the sight was really something I haven't seen before. Before we got there, we were all scared that we were
$ 0.893
5
3
graceumoh
food
7y
FOOD! OR YOUR LIFE?
All my friends know me as a foodie. In fact, i can do anything for food. I just don't eat a lot, i eat in extra large portions. But today, I am convinced that someone else lives inside of me. What happened
$ 0.041
7
5
graceumoh
ndjt
7y
HOW I HAD SEX WITH MY BOYFRIEND AND HIS GIRLFRIEND ON MY BIRTHDAY
I left Ikot ekpene to Uyo by 6am, I lied to my dad that we had a seminar at university of uyo till the next day. I wanted to see my man..We talked earlier but I didn't tell him about my plans to visit
$ 0.034
9
3
graceumoh
ndjt
7y
NO DARES. JUST TRUTH
Hello beautiful steemians, I was nominated to join the trending #JustTruth, No Dare contest by @tudors I hope you get to enjoy my funny answers. Q: What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your
$ 6.399
23
graceumoh
knowledge
7y
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER
People say what you don't know can't kill you. listen up guys, IGNORANCE can kill you. Acquire Knowledge. Ask questions! Learn from others! Be ready to teach anyone!
$ 0.021
6
4
graceumoh
introduction
7y
My Introductory post
Hello there. I'm Grace Umoh, a 400level student of microbiology university of Uyo, Akwa ibom state. I'm a Scorpio (5th Nov) 199*. MY LIKES AND DISLIKES *I like discovery channel *Hate rap music *Hate internet
$ 0.406
15
10
graceumoh
graceumohs
7y
ALL TAILORS ARE LIARS!
Yesterday was a funny and shocking day for miss Bella who happened to be a client to miss Ndiana a seamstress. Miss Bella gave five different materials to miss Ndiana since January 2017, and miss ndiana
$ 0.000
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.