47

gorekster

boylipasee
Photography || youtube || filosofi
Available
Used
Resource Credits
427 Followers
190 Following
RE: My entry for the 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE #2 by @flamingirl Wednesday Entry
Wow nice shoot 😍.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: My entry for the 7 day Macro-photography challenge #2 by @flamingirl.
Thanks freind
$ 0.000
0
RE: My entry for the 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE #1 by @flamingirl" - Pequeña con gran belleza: Margaritas.
Nice shoot .
$ 0.000
0
1
gorekster
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - See Who Played Open Mic PART TWO
thank you @luzcypher and other judges. even though I was always in this order with my other friends, I felt happy. even though I was not able to be in the top ten and that was a challenge that I could
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - See Who Played Open Mic PART TWO
thank you @luzcypher and other judges. even though I was always in this order with my other friends, I felt happy. even though I was not able to be in the top ten and that was a challenge that I could
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - See Who Played Open Mic PART TWO
thank you @luzcypher and other judges. even though I was always in this order with my other friends, I felt happy. even though I was not able to be in the top ten and that was a challenge that I could
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - See Who Played Open Mic PART ONE
Wow😍,Wow, all of you are amazing. I often pay attention to openmic contests every week, lots of music players who have different skills and everything makes me interested.
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - See Who Played Open Mic PART ONE
Wow😍,Wow, all of you are amazing. I often pay attention to openmic contests every week, lots of music players who have different skills and everything makes me interested.
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit openmic week 100 my account @gorekster /cover song ungu sejauh mungkin
thank you ... I will always be happy to participate in this contest even though I have not been able to sing in English but I am still excited.
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit openmic week 100 my account @gorekster /cover song ungu sejauh mungkin
thank you @luzcypher actually I want to take part in the contest. but because I don't speak English well and this is what made me not follow the list.
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
macrophotography
6y
RE: Macrophotography
beautiful flower photography.
$ 0.000
0
1
gorekster
macrophotography
6y
RE: Macrophotography
beautiful flower photography.
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
macrophotography
6y
RE: MACROPHOTOGRAPHY..
Thanks my friend
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
writing
6y
RE: Sidin fried noodles//story that night.
yes, it means you are like me.
$ 0.000
1
gorekster
monomad
6y
RE: Monomad Photography challenge//Sunday-skies..
Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
esteem
6y
RE: cuisine
Wow..food😍
$ 0.000
0
1
gorekster
esteem
6y
RE: cuisine
Wow..food😍
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit openmic week 92 cover song//by @gorekster
@ceettah it's my writing and what's wrong if i slightly change it?.
$ 0.000
0
gorekster
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit openmic week 92 cover song//by @gorekster
@ceettah it's my writing and what's wrong if i slightly change it?.
$ 0.000
0
1
gorekster
esteem
6y
RE: peacock
Wow.very good
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.