47

gorekster

boylipasee
Photography || youtube || filosofi
Available
Used
Resource Credits
427 Followers
190 Following
gorekster
openmic
6y
Steemit openmic week 106 my account @gorekster /cover song kangen band.
Hello guys!!.This week I returned to the contest Steemit openmic week 106 after I missed a few episodes last week because of busyness and cover song kangen band entitled usai sudah. I thank you for the
$ 1.140
47
4
gorekster
fg-photocontest
6y
My entry for the contest/ we love Animals_photo contest by @flamingirl
I have one few female cats and have 3 very cute children. I named the three kittens, bola, boli and bolu. Is in the picture is sibolu who is sleeping with his mother. While the ball and siboli have been
$ 0.000
2
deltasteem
macrophotography
6y
gorekster reblogged
Green lizard prey on butterflies..
Maybe in our environment, people often refer to these reptiles as leaf lizards. I often find these reptiles in small tree leaves when I look for macrophotography but until now I have not dared to direct
$ 1.880
44
6
1
qurator
qurator
6y
gorekster reblogged
Qurator's Shooting Star | @deltasteem
QURATOR'S SHOOTING STAR What, or maybe I should say who, is a “Shooting Star”? Let me explain... In @qurator's continued dedication on showcasing its members we recently started a weekly feature called
$ 15.645
1514
17
4
gorekster
openmic
6y
Steemit openmic week 103 my account @gorekster /cover song gamma band.
Steemit openmic week 103 my account @gorekster /cover song gamma band. Music is an entertainment that can make someone be entertained by the tone and sound. I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk,
$ 0.262
32
1
gorekster
poetry
6y
I'm hurt with your love..
Images source My love that has blossomed grows beautiful for you.. now I no longer give it to you.. Because I realized this love poisoned me.. Because I know your love is playing with me.. Until my heart
$ 0.000
5
bos-giok
photography
6y
gorekster reblogged
Dailyphotography
How do I make my original work famous? Today I tried to embellish a picture of the results of my expression during my journey in search of these very beautiful unique animals. I deliberately managed to
$ 0.000
8
2
deltasteem
colorchallenge
6y
gorekster reblogged
Colorchallenge Wednesday -Yellow.
Real light directs me first glance at the grass flowers on the side of the road. Macrophotography smartphone Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones 1/276 sec. f/2 3.57mm ISO
$ 0.135
20
5
2
gorekster reblogged
My entr for the 7 days Macrophotography-challenge #2 @flamingirl - Day 7.
On the 7th day of the @flamingirl contest this week, I only get macrophotography - spider. In @deltasteem macrophotography, most of the wild insects I hunt every day and for me macrophotography is one
$ 0.144
16
10
1
gorekster reblogged
Amazing caterpillar (5 photo)
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen! Be sure to click on the image to view full screen! Be sure to click on the image to view full screen! Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
$ 1.437
6
1
1
deltasteem
video
6y
gorekster reblogged
Forest beetles that have long horns.
Forest beetles that have long horns In this video you will see forest insects, which are beetles of the order coleoptera,family cerambycidae. They have a very unique and slightly creepy face shape. I took
$ 0.063
12
3
1
gorekster reblogged
My entr for the 7 days Macrophotography-challenge #2 @flamingirl.
My entr for the 7 days Macrophotography-challenge #2 @flamingirl. Needle dragonfly. In macrophotography dragonfly is a type of insect that is easy to find in our environment everyday. Each campung has
$ 0.962
25
5
1
gorekster
openmic
6y
Steemit openmic week 101 my account @gorekster /cover song gamma band.
Steemit openmic week 101 my account @gorekster /cover song gamma band. I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle @verbal-d, the judge judgments. Hopefully you will
$ 1.074
49
1
yoo1900
support
6y
gorekster reblogged
Support minnows , Date 5.9.2018 promote content on Steemit
Hello Steem friends, I vote for 4 people who posted impressive posts every day. The VP will be between 20%-50% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content
$ 41.314
153
47
19
My entry for the 7 day Macro-photography challenge #2 by @flamingirl.
My entry for the 7 day Macro-photography challenge #2 by @flamingirl. Macrophotography dragonfly,This is a picture of a dragonfly that I photograph using an extreme macro lens smartphone camera. I got
$ 0.074
7
4
gorekster
photomag
6y
Macrophotography hunting in a small forest//juma't enty is free for the photomag contest
Today I entered the @photomag contest. Today I tried to enter an area of ​​grass and hunt for Macro and I got flies Macrophotography. They are disease pests for humans,but if you want to get Macrophotography
$ 0.075
6
2
gorekster
openmic
6y
Steemit openmic week 100 my account @gorekster /cover song ungu sejauh mungkin
Steemit openmic week 100 my account @gorekster /cover song ungu sejauh mungkin. I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle @verbal-d, the judge judgments. Hopefully
$ 0.953
8
4
deltasteem
dtube
6y
gorekster reblogged
Video of macro smartphone insects doing love..
Hello guys!!.Today I am again sharing the results of a smartphone macro lens video that is an insect that is doing a marriage and they are insects that live freely in the open. As I often write in each
$ 0.865
19
6
4
gorekster
openmic
6y
Steemit openmic week 99 my account @gorekster /cover song Dewa 19 hadapi dengan senyuman
Steemit openmic week 99 my account @gorekster /cover song Dewa 19 hadapi dengan senyuman. I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle @verbal-d, the judge judgments.
$ 0.964
32
1
gorekster
photography
6y
Macrophotography..
Macrophotography smartphone. I got this photo around my house around a pile of grass.I took this picture using a macro lens smartphone camera.Thanks...
$ 0.059
18
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.