35

gogadgetgo

Bookless & Friends
Lovely educational articles dreamed, sourced, and inspired by you, the world, and beyond. We interview many different characters and we learn together.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
219 Followers
12 Following
Thailand
December 26, 2017
gogadgetgo
steem
6y
RE: The Reddit-Steem Gateway and Giveaway!
You rock
$ 0.000
0
1
gogadgetgo
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Never Give Up on Steemit
Thanks man. Sometimes it takes some encouragement and proper perspective to keep going strong.
$ 0.000
1
1
gogadgetgo
cyberpunk
6y
RE: Is Cyberpunk making a comeback.....into real life?
whaaat? Noooooo this looks sketchy, man! Never trust anything that asks for your PRIVATE KEY!!
$ 0.000
0
1
gogadgetgo
cyberpunk
6y
RE: Is Cyberpunk making a comeback.....into real life?
good thoughts on cyberpunk culture. Can we manifest the cool and fashionable parts of cyberpunk culture without the dystopian nightmare?
$ 0.000
1
1
gogadgetgo
cyberpunk
6y
RE: Cyberpunk Thoughts
hmmm...ya know, in my imagination I just want the COOL FASHIONABLE parts of cyberpunk culture and not the scary dystopian stuff!
$ 0.000
1
gogadgetgo
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Heavy Metal & Cryptocurrency!!!
yeahhh heavy metal and crypto! awesome
$ 0.000
1
gogadgetgo
steemchurch
6y
RE: Living Word, Psalm 1: Happiness and Prosperity / Palabra Viva, Salmo 1: Felicidad y Prosperidad
God bless you, thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
gogadgetgo
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: For Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallets in Thailand, Look at SiamBC
yeah baby
$ 0.000
0
RE: Koh Phangan, I love your sunsets (Golden Hour Photography)
lovely
$ 0.000
0
1
gogadgetgo
health
6y
RE: The Significance of Surya Namaskar
You would like this:
$ 0.000
0
1
gogadgetgo
crypto
6y
RE: 270 STEEM + 40 Bonuses ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Kind Ads
Here is my article! Thanks for doing cool innovative stuff.
$ 0.226
2
gogadgetgo
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: May Airdrop!
Done and done. Waves is pretty neat.
$ 0.000
0
gogadgetgo
health
6y
RE: Laziness maybe a sign of a serious problem
Great article, especially the tips at the end . I follow the Standard Operating Procedure for Human Body Maintenance checklist. Enough Sleep? Proper exercise? Proper nutrition? Sunlight? Relationship Quality
$ 0.000
1
1
gogadgetgo
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin value equated to the Venezuelan Bolivar and XP Coin
Yes for sure! I wanted to get a rough calculation of how much we were actually earning doing this. It's truly at the very early stages! Who knows what will happen!? Keep your wallet backed up and secure
$ 0.000
1
gogadgetgo
steemit
6y
RE: Steemit writer still sad about missing views counter goes to Reddit to check views on Steemit posts...
I'm here, I see you.
$ 0.000
2
gogadgetgo
guitarlessons
6y
RE: Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain - Day Tripper (Classic Beginner/Intermediate Riff)
very cool. I play this one with my band. I turn the gain and tempo up a bit ;) And I'm usually picking pretty close to the bridge. I also sometimes decide to play with no plectrum.
$ 0.057
1
gogadgetgo
guitarlessons
6y
RE: How To Play "Don't Fear The Reaper" (Great Beginner/Intermediate Riff) - Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain
Hey man, pretty cool idea to share guitar lessons on Steemit. I like how straightforward and simple the lesson is. Thank you. Followed. If you're into digital music production or recording at all, I think
$ 0.057
1
1
gogadgetgo
music
6y
RE: Sepultura: one of my favorites as a teenager
Ok straight up, I was like, irritated and thought to myself, how did this article make almost $200 with an unoriginal song post?? My apologies for thinking that. I didn't even click the link when I thought
$ 0.480
1
1
gogadgetgo
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Introduce Yourself : My name is TC (introduceyourself)
yeah man thanks. Actually I joined a while ago but I forgot to make an introduction! I really like this as a blogging platform.
$ 0.000
1
gogadgetgo
art
6y
RE: Steemit + Artists : A New Stage for Craft
Thank you good sir
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.