26

goblog

Go Blog
adventure, Photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
155 Followers
165 Following
Aceh, Indonesia
March 2, 2018
goblog
indonesia
6y
RE: Indonesia Photo Challenge #3~Tetap Semangat Di Hari Tua
Terima kasih banyak, ini sbg bntuk partisipasi aja karn saya masih amatir n pkek hp.
$ 0.000
0
goblog
indonesia
6y
RE: INDONESIA PHOTO CHALLENGE #3
Saya juga berpartisipasi di kontes ini
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Thank you so much
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Hey @faad thanks a lot.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduce Myself; @endangshara
Hai endang, saya juga baru disini, selamat bergabung ya. I'm following.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introduced: @intanfaradilla
Welcome Intan, saya juga baru di steemit.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Thank you for supporting newcomer I'm glad to hear it. Followed.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Wow, thank you so much, I followed you. I will keep trying to be better.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Thanks for stopping and give me information, nice to meet you
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Thanks a lot, that's great so I can learn more about this platform.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Thank you so much for supporting me. I followed you
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Thanks @pilot
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Yeah I will try it, everything need process. Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Thank you for this information.
$ 0.000
0
goblog
art
7y
RE: Creativity Of My 12 Years Daughter!
Wow, really? It's so fantastic. i wish I can paint like her
$ 0.000
0
goblog
drawing
7y
RE: Talk About Abstract Painting
I love your drawing. It's so cute
$ 0.000
1
goblog
drawing
7y
RE: Portraits in Pastel or Pencil series
You're welcome
$ 0.000
0
goblog
drawing
7y
RE: Portraits in Pastel or Pencil series
I like the emotion of your drawing. I'm art lover..
$ 0.000
0
2
goblog
art
7y
RE: Show Off #16: Poster Color on Paper
Iya bg. Cuma dia yg punya jiwa seni di keluarga kmi.
$ 0.000
0
goblog
art
7y
RE: Show Off #16: Poster Color on Paper
Saya tidak bisa menggambar bg, abg saya yg jago bg huslein
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.