26

goblog

Go Blog
adventure, Photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
155 Followers
165 Following
Aceh, Indonesia
March 2, 2018
levycore
life
6y
goblog reblogged
Iqra : Lebih Baik Mengerti Daripada Mencaci
Selamat malam sahabatku semua. Saya selalu berdoa semoga kawan-kawan sehat walafiat dan tak kurang suatu apapun. Karena dengan sehat jiwa dan pikiran kita bisa meluahkan isi pikiran kita dengan baik dan
$ 40.768
274
156
52
monochromes
monomad
6y
goblog reblogged
MONOCHROMES - MONOMAD, PRIZES, RULES, DELEGATIONS AND UNICORNS!
Hello, @brumest here, hope you guys are doing great! As many of you know by now, I've created and run the #MonoMad photographic challenge for quite some time. Almost since I joined this amazing place called
$ 2.190
61
26
10
huslein.slash
art
6y
goblog reblogged
How To Improve Creativity By Scribbling Practice (Bilingual)
Dear Steemians!! I just made a drawing video by scribbling technique within 16 minutes but I have speeded up to 4 minutes. I made this for the exercise of enhancing creativity and for finding creative
$ 5.533
88
13
1
goblog
photography
6y
A view from the hill
Hello Everyone!! It almost a week I didn't post anything, because alot of my activities. So today I want share one of my photograph that I took in Puncak Gemilang, Tapaktuan. This picture I took by using
$ 0.000
2
2
goblog
indonesia
6y
Indonesia Photo Challenge #3~Tetap Semangat Di Hari Tua
Hai Steemian Saya ingin berpartisipasi dalam Indonesia Photo Challenge #3 yang di selenggarakan oleh @doyanphotography. Kategori : Human Interest Judul : Tetap Semangat Di Hari Tua Kamera HP : Vivo 1718
$ 0.000
7
3
doyanphotography
indonesia
6y
goblog reblogged
INDONESIA PHOTO CHALLENGE #3
Dear teman-teman Steemit Indonesia di mana pun anda berada. Bagi yang menyukai bidang fotografi, kali ini ada peluang bagi anda sekalian untuk mengikuti Indonesia Photo Challenge. Tema Indonesia Photo
$ 11.067
196
152
128
Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer
Hello Everyone Let me introduce my self, I'm a newcomer in this platform. I've joined here for two weeks but many things I haven't understood yet, so please guide me how to use steemit and make a good
$ 0.145
12
24
goblog
photography
7y
The Ocean In South Aceh
Hello everyone! I want to share a photograph of my town South Aceh. I took this picture from the dragon street at Tapaktuan. You can see the ocean from the street. Thanks for stopping. I hope you like
$ 0.000
2
1
goblog
photography
7y
Animal Photography ~Caterpillar On The Leave
Hello Everyone! In this time, I want to share a photograph of caterpillar on the leave. This my entry for daily photography hosted by @juliank and this is the first time I participate I took this picture
$ 0.000
3
goblog
travel
7y
Pesona Wisata Pulau Dua, Bakongan, Aceh Selatan
Hello Everyone Apakah kalian pernah mendengar nama pulau dua? Mungkin bagi yang berasal dari aceh selatan pasti tidak asing lagi dengan nama itu. Pulau dua juga termasuk salah satu legenda Tuan Tapa saat
$ 0.020
6
1
rastaufik10
indonesia
7y
goblog reblogged
Kontes ComedyOpenMic-Indonesia, Menangkan Hadiah 20 SBD (ComedyOpenMic-Indonesia Contest, Win 20 SBD Rewards)
Bacalah Dengan Detil serta Penuh Semangat!!! Read Carefully and With Fully attention!!! Dengan rasa syukur yang sebesar-besarnya, beberapa hari yang lalu, saya sudah berada di reputasi 50 di steemit ini.
$ 2.585
97
64
46
rismanrachman
comedyopenmicindonesia
7y
goblog reblogged
#ComedyOpenMic-Indonesia | Derita Steemian Tua
Hai semua Perkenalkan, saya steemian dengan akun @rismanrachman. Awalnya, saya sedih saat disebut steemian tua. Bayangkan, saya dibully terus sampai post saya jadi trending, karena itu saya juga ikut bully
$ 1.086
72
51
8
huslein.slash
steem-cartoon
7y
goblog reblogged
Drawing A Dragon Slayer Natsu Dragneel (Bilingual)
Dear Steemians!! Actually, drawing cartoons or anime is rarely done and only a few times, so I didn't really understand how the basic technique to draw it. Beside this, I also rarely to watch it. However,
$ 1.918
34
5
1
kemal13
dlive
7y
goblog reblogged
#Kems : Video Song Cover [One Republic - Counting Stars]
Hello Dlivers, This is my video song cover with @rial17 and @donirosayandi, Song : Counting Stars Artist : One Republic Thank You, Regards, @kemal13 My video is at DLive
$ 5.834
42
2
3
daveks
community
7y
goblog reblogged
the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @kunschj
28 What is This? Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power. === Who Qualifies? Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less. === Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post? No === Why am
$ 6.303
47
7
4
holger80
steemit
7y
goblog reblogged
Let community projects upvote your great posts - update 03-2018
source You can find my last report about community projects here. I added a more detailed summary about the supporting steemit account in this update. You can see the effective Steem power, the 100% upvote
$ 8.200
49
1
2
brumest
photography
7y
goblog reblogged
Brumest Photo Edits - Moroccan Chamomile
Yes yes, not the sharpest, I know. Posted just for the bokeh and to keep bragging about my Pentacon :p Sony a7 + Pentacon 50mm 1.8 © 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved. MonoMad Photographic Challenge -
$ 4.259
56
7
1
goblog reblogged
Admiration & Appreciation II
Giphy Because I Do Admire and appreciate each and all of you. There was a curation section in the old 'Notes' issues highlighting some allies called the 'Lost & Found'. I think this is still something
$ 3.338
65
12
7
dmcamera
wiwcontest
7y
goblog reblogged
Wiwcontest Week 18 – LAST DAY
Image ©Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved. Click on the image to view full screen! CameraEOS 5D Mark II LensEF100mm f/2.8 Macro USM Exposure1/125 sec; f/10; ISO 200 Post-processingAdobe Photoshop® CC
$ 0.390
38
9
2
goblog
monomad
7y
Monomad Saturday Silhouette
Hello Everyone This is the first time I participate in #monomad hosted by @brumest. As like I've seen, theme today is silhouette. I have a photograph that I took at Puncak Gemilang, South Aceh, Indonesia
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.