32

get2knowusoslow

get2knowusoslow
Available
Used
Resource Credits
423 Followers
256 Following
June 29, 2017
get2knowusoslow
photography
7y
RE: Cycling for Fitness and Charitable Awareness!
My friends keep urging me to get a smart trainer. I'm that much closer to pulling the trigger but I do see myself spending more time outdoors snowboarding and such so that's the only thing that's making
$ 0.181
1
1
get2knowusoslow
vehiclephotography
7y
RE: Vehivle Photography Audi s4 B8
Sweet car! I just picked up a 2014 Esotril Blue S4 with no miles on it. Literally barely driven. I'm very happy with it thus far and looking to modify it soon.
$ 0.000
0
get2knowusoslow
blog
7y
RE: Sunday Means Family Day
Call me corny but I've always wanted to try spray painting with a cutout stencil starting with my man cave (our former team hangout haha) the garage. I don't necessarily have to make it a garage or car
$ 0.080
1
2
get2knowusoslow
photography
7y
RE: Cycling for Fitness and Charitable Awareness!
Thank you thank you! Cycling is definitely addictive and it's become one of my favorite exercises. I know several friends I ride with use zwift but I've yet to jump on. I've just been using my gym's spin
$ 0.000
0
3
get2knowusoslow
photography
7y
RE: Cycling for Fitness and Charitable Awareness!
Bro, I had to update my post and give you and your family a proper shoutout for your support and generosity. You all rock! And I disagree about you not lasting past a quarter mile. You got boost within
$ 0.045
1
1
get2knowusoslow
blog
7y
RE: I've Been ReSteeming More Recently
Damn bro feel better. I remember two years ago I got me some bronchitis coming back from a trip. I still worked that entire week and felt like absolute crap.
$ 0.089
1
2
get2knowusoslow
travel
7y
RE: Snowboarding/Skiing the Alps
Where have you boarded so far?
$ 0.000
1
get2knowusoslow
travel
7y
RE: Snowboarding/Skiing the Alps
I know we keep talking about it and I've been flaky (no pun intended) but we really should link up. I don't care if it's for tail of the dragon, snowboarding, or a beer or two. It's been too long amigo.
$ 0.104
1
1
get2knowusoslow
cars
7y
RE: Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, the greatest 4 cylinder turbo car EVER!!!!
You are the man, always have always will be! Thanks for your helping hand bro!
$ 0.000
0
get2knowusoslow
health
7y
RE: Fitness Formula Made Simple Part 1 of 3: Why?
My brotha from another cza4 chasis! Your response is exactly what I'm looking for. The first hurdle is always getting started and the second is maintaining. We're always at the mercy of our daily schedules
$ 0.000
1
get2knowusoslow
travel
7y
RE: Home is Where the Heart Is - Philippines.
stay tuned for more =)
$ 0.000
2
get2knowusoslow
blog
7y
RE: Evolved08gsr's Inspiration Center
I rock a blue backlit keyboard and mouse sir =) Keep posting the good stuff bro, you've got my support! Side note, I has a blue car as well haha!
$ 0.000
1
1
get2knowusoslow
travel
7y
RE: Home is Where the Heart Is - Philippines.
Philippines is a beautiful country, and I'm not speaking out of bias just because I was born there, but the country has plenty to offer in terms of natural beauty and culture. You'll never run out of anything
$ 0.000
2
2
get2knowusoslow
steemit
7y
RE: Evolved08gsr's Steemit Navigation Tips
This is the kind of post the steemit community needs especially for newcomers like myself!
$ 0.000
1
1
get2knowusoslow
travel
7y
RE: Home is Where the Heart Is - Philippines.
Given my small stature, a whale shark could literally swallow me whole. That beats any shark hickey any day!
$ 0.000
2
get2knowusoslow
fitness
7y
RE: Fitness, healthy living, and long bike rides!
Thanks for the props dude!. Yes the Synapse is my buddy's bike and mine is a Specialized Tarmac Sport with Mavic Pro Carbon wheels. I've only been in road cycling for 3-4 years and I continuously love
$ 0.000
1
1
get2knowusoslow
travel
7y
RE: Three Sisters Waterfalls in Descanso, California!
I have to admit I initially felt annoyed and a little selfish. Before my friends and I realized the severity of the situation, all I wanted to do was go home, grab lunch, and relax. Spending another hour
$ 0.000
2
get2knowusoslow
travel
7y
RE: Three Sisters Waterfalls in Descanso, California!
Thank you! California is an awesome state. There's plenty of awesome stuff to see. I go there every year and there's still so much I've yet to see and do.
$ 0.000
2
get2knowusoslow
recreation
7y
RE: Going fast in a go kart with my Gopro!
I think I placed second overall. The guys I'm with are pretty good autocross drivers so the competition was no slouch. Wish I could miniaturize my Evo and whip that bad boy around in a gokart track haha.
$ 0.000
1
get2knowusoslow
travel
7y
RE: As the saying goes, “The world is your playground, so play in it!”
Thanks bro!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.