47

genesisre

genesis.re
Hack the planet.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
390 Followers
8 Following
London, UK
February 28, 2017
genesisre
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: BravadoGroup and Several Other MAJOR Crypto Influencers Caught Planning Massive Pump And Dump Schemes
What are you trying to prove or disprove it here? What's the news? Welcome to crypto LOL...
$ 0.000
0
genesisre
bitcoin
6y
RE: BIP39 seed backup phrase with the missing last word... HMMM... $300 crypto money on the line - extracting Bitcoin forks
Don't panic. The 23 words are not yours. Copy paste from Reddit: Pastebin here:
$ 0.000
0
genesisre
life
6y
RE: β˜„οΈMeet Gustavo and his Hacker House PRπŸ‡΅πŸ‡·
Lovevevevevveveveve!
$ 0.036
2
genesisre
blockchain
6y
RE: Edublock: the organic, πŸ’―% locally grown crypto community in Puerto Rico πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·
I'm on the ground and I see both sides of the discussion. I'm aware that some of the crypto guys are living in their "bubble" reality distortion field, the typical person is white male 25-45
$ 0.000
1
genesisre
steem
6y
RE: Was Great to Spend Time With Quinneaker!
Hell yeah, high energy people, high energy places!
$ 0.000
0
genesisre
art
7y
RE: New Rennaissance - 10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of (Part 1)
I've heard about some of them... In their niche circles they are quite popular! πŸ¦„
$ 0.000
1
1
genesisre
art
7y
RE: New Rennaissance - 10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of (Part 2)
I know some guys (ASC, EarthNation) who are hacking the system with Steem Dollars, Steem Power, other shenanigans... We should join their circles πŸ¦„
$ 0.000
1
1
genesisre
earthnation
7y
RE: How Has The Earth Nation Permanently Affected Our World? Our Yearly Report AND the EN Coordinators Talkshow 12/17/2017.
full energetic support Sending good vibes from the UK 😎
$ 0.266
4
genesisre
eos
7y
RE: EOS marketing in action
And the taxi ride itself:
$ 0.000
0
genesisre
bitcoin
7y
RE: Cyrpto - The Opportunity of a century!
I promise myself not to trade and... Next thing I do is to share my trading experience:
$ 0.000
0
genesisre
bitcoin
7y
RE: Cyrpto - The Opportunity of a century!
Sasha mentions SIA - the next day 30% pump!
$ 0.000
1
2
genesisre
money
8y
RE: Investing strategy suiting your needs and why I won't actively trade Bitcoin.
Crypto market is so crazy! I promised not to trade and yet... I cannot help myself :)
$ 0.000
0
1
genesisre
money
8y
RE: Investing strategy suiting your needs and why I won't actively trade Bitcoin.
I believe these a simple reason why successful people are getting more successful - there is a critical mass and following. Also - to be in a position of financial abundance - one is allowed to make choices
$ 0.000
1
genesisre
money
8y
RE: Investing strategy suiting your needs and why I won't actively trade Bitcoin.
Hell yeah! Now I need to learn new rules and new set of dynamics...
$ 0.029
1
1
genesisre
money
8y
RE: Investing strategy suiting your needs and why I won't actively trade Bitcoin.
Thank you, way to go πŸ’š
$ 0.000
0
genesisre
money
8y
RE: Investing strategy suiting your needs and why I won't actively trade Bitcoin.
Thank you bro! I have some blogging experience, different platforms, etc... Steemit seems like a legitimate idea!
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.