25

gebyrf

Geubrina R. Fajria
Daydreamer, Freelancer, Chemical Engineering Undergraduate Student
Available
Used
Resource Credits
57 Followers
1 Following
Aceh, ID
April 18, 2018
gebyrf
steemit
6y
Sabang, Indonesia Part II ( The lost heaven in Sabang, Anoi Itam Beach)
Hello everybody out there! What's up huh? Long time not see yaa, and finally I'm here again in front of my pc to continue writing my story when I got to Sabang. Okay, first I want to reclaim my gratitude
$ 0.000
3
1
gebyrf
steemit
6y
Wonderful Sabang, Indonesia
Guess what guys? This was my second time visitting Weh Island, Sabang, Indonesia. It was absolutely wonderful and never replaceble. From Banda Aceh, it took 2 hours to get there by Ferry. But if you want
$ 0.000
2
3
gebyrf
food
6y
Lazy Day
Today I woke up at 7.20 AM and got ready to Campus because I have class at 8.00 PM. I had my breakfast with these bread that I bought the night before and tasted totally delicious. It had cheese on it
$ 0.000
6
1
#IntroduceMySelf
Hello everybody out there! greetings from Aceh, a small city that is recovering from #TsunamiAceh 2004, I'm Gebi, a daydreamer girl who is studying in #chemicalEngineering Syiah Kuala University want to
$ 0.000
7
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.