First Time used Vending Machine..

Namastey 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, How are you all ?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead..


It feels good when the same thing which we are watching on mobile or YouTube and wondering whether I will ever be able to use it, comes in front of you,It seems that God has fulfilled one of my wishes. Same thing happened with me once I was watching vending machine on YouTube.And I thought in my mind, will I ever be able to use this in India? I bought the fake vending machine and I am very happy.

IMG_20240726_104833.jpg


As I had told earlier also that last week my father was very ill and he had to go to hospital for a week, so I was sitting in the hospital,I was watching people using the vending machine and took out the goods from it, as that time I was not mentally fit at all, i was depressedf as father was in the ICU and serious health Condition. By the grace of God, my father is absolutely fit and fine and God bless him.

IMG_20240726_104908_Bokeh.jpg


When my father started recovering and he shifted to the private room, I was very happy, my mind became completely relaxed, then I thought of trying the vending machine. At first I saw one or two people doing it, then the thought came in my mind that we cannot put cash in it as I had seen on YouTube videos.

IMG_20240726_104827.jpg


Actually, I had Amazing feeling While using the machine and it was easy to operate. All the food items kept in the trays were written in the machine. You just have to follow the instructions and after making online payment, your item will come out.

IMG_20240726_104813.jpg


IMG_20240726_104825.jpg

There used to be such good selling from the on machine that I had seen that every second day a guy would come and refill the machine and go away. Then on one hand I was also thinking that this is a good business, here the no shopkeeper's money is invested and not the servant's. You just have to pay the rent for the place where you keep the machine, the rest is always your profit.


IMG_20240726_105138_Bokeh.jpg


I felt good because my India is also growing and it is also developing.Technology has progressed far beyond what we humans think. Imagine the goods are being sold and there is no shopkeeper there,There is no problem in calculations with perfect management.

Have you ever seen a vending machine? It is common in foreign countries but not much in India, So using it is a big thing for me.

Thankyou 😀

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments