25

galipong

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
5 Following
April 1, 2022
galipong
have
2y
Ethereum developer sentence
Former Ethereum Developer Virgil Griffith has been sentenced to 5+ years in prison for helping North Koreans use crypto to evade sanctions. Griffith was arrested in November 2019 after giving a talk at
$ 0.000
1
torem-di-torem
Hive Pets
2y
galipong reblogged
Storks and war
Hi, my dear friends! I have so much to tell you... During the occupation, I did not have such an opportunity. The rare messages I have been able to send to my daughter just to tell you that we are alive
$ 50.265
113
7
3
splinterlands
Splinterlands
2y
galipong reblogged
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
Create AMAZING Splinterlands posts. Share with the world. Earn upvotes!
$ 151.962
572
443
30
monster-one
Black And White
2y
galipong reblogged
Beautiful afternoons for photographing landscapes, my entry to today's Monomad Challenge.
I have already mentioned that I'm liking landscapes in black and white more and more, so here's a new series of pictures that I took a couple of weeks ago, the truth is that today I was drinking some beers
$ 29.252
211
4
2
odessamama
waivio
2y
galipong reblogged
Defend Odessa - Save Ukraine
Odessa is famous for sunny streets being full of joyful and loughing people. In peaceful times... These gray days Odessa streets are crowded with anti-tank metal hedgehogs... Many thousands of these hedgehogs
$ 485.882
267
15
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.