45

fry

One FrY
Computer/Network Tech, Cryptocurrency enthusiast, Civil Liberties activist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,412 Followers
1,803 Following
RE: Nasdaq: FCEL trend reversal (15 years of downtrend at an end)
Beautiful creation Partiko is! How about that fcel trade!!! :)
$ 0.000
0
fry
partiko
5y
RE: Bye bye my rare Tahitian green 91 crx si
Going to miss her :(
$ 0.000
0
RE: Making Medicine
props man, more power to you. I'm a medical patient as well :)
$ 0.000
0
fry
steem
6y
RE: Why Are We Flagging Manual Curation Projects Now?? Someone Help Me Out Here.... Enough Is Enough
A lot of wrong goes into some of the flagging contests too. Agree on this though.
$ 0.000
2
1
fry
bitcoin
6y
RE: Liqui Exchange Closing Doors
Wow, one of the few sites I did very well trading on..
$ 0.000
0
RE: Todays Budshots
That's a beautiful piece of bud!
$ 0.026
4
RE: It's not easy Steemit
that would hit the spot right now lol
$ 0.000
0
fry
travel
6y
RE: Coffebreak pool edtion
coffee* caffeine* sipping*, other than that, cheers!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Organized FUD - How The "FUD Mafia" Is Plaguing This Industry (Part 4)
Maybe they're on the other side 0_o
$ 0.000
0
RE: KaratGold Coin #KBC to Unival Address and Vision Presented by Harold Seiz
Username doesnt exist :(
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: KaratGold Coin #KBC to Unival Address and Vision Presented by Harold Seiz
Definitely interested
$ 0.000
1
3
fry
steemit
6y
RE: I can copy and paste if it's my content (edited resolved)
By the way, thank you for having my back @bullionstackers
$ 0.000
0
1
fry
steemit
6y
RE: I can copy and paste if it's my content (edited resolved)
Exactly! Nobodys perfect but there needs to be something to battle spam. My post looked like spam at first but i fixed it (somewhat)
$ 0.000
0
fry
steemit
6y
RE: I can copy and paste if it's my content (edited resolved)
You make a good point. Why cant people reach out before they flag?
$ 0.000
0
4
fry
money
6y
RE: Neonode inverse h&s :)
Well stated, and agreed thank you.
$ 0.000
0
RE: ...
Truth, however i choose to use my voting power for good rather than cause havock and troll. If i see spam or copyright infringement im going to flag.
$ 0.000
3
RE: Introducing: Carbon Zero - The Carbon Neutral Alternative to Bitcoin
I agree, awesome project, initiative and props on trying to help our planet!
$ 0.000
0
1
fry
steemit
6y
RE: I can copy and paste if it's my content (edited resolved)
Trying to, we're too busy fighting with ourselves instead of teaming up against nwo. We're literally at war right now and imo whomever owns the most btc wins. Modern day slavery we're fighting.
$ 0.020
1
1
RE: ...
It's still my content, many people link their posts from other sites, next time I will include more pictures and analysis + show my work. As far as your picture goes, see where I'm coming from. You're
$ 0.000
3
fry
steemit
6y
RE: I can copy and paste if it's my content (edited resolved)
I wasn't flagging out of spite, until I got flagged by some dick, best believe I retaliated, then took my flags back and invoked the help of a bot @freezepeach to help lessen the blow
$ 0.000
0
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.