30

freundchen

Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
3 Following
June 16, 2019
rikyu
partiko
5y
freundchen reblogged
Photography/ Food
Hello there, long time i haven't posted anything because i habe been pretty busy with work. But here is some of my work. It was a nice week. A great Team to work with let's of fun and let's of happy faces.
$ 0.093
38
9
4
freundchen reblogged
Splinterlands
Hello all Splinterlands gamers. Hope you are doing well and farming DEC Crystals. After purchasing more than 20 Wind of Change orbs i finally got the Corrupted Pegasus and another Gold Card. Can't wait
$ 0.654
34
3
3
rikyu
partiko
5y
freundchen reblogged
Photography
Hello everyone, I hope you have had a good week behind you. I would like to thank everyone for supporting my last post and thanks for being nominated by #arcane. With so much support and motivation i cooked
$ 0.608
586
2
8
freundchen reblogged
Photography
Greetings everyone, I hope you are all doing great. Here are some of the pictures i took while cooking. Everything is still shit with my Samsung S8 and just enchanced a bit. Let me know what you think
$ 1.547
513
5
2
freundchen
crypto
5y
Splinterlands/Steemitmonsters
Hello there, So here are my daily drawings.. wasn't too great.
$ 0.043
6
3
2
freundchen reblogged
Splinterlands
I am happy with my draws today. Hope everyone else had some luck as well. Let's see what we get tomorrow :D
$ 0.000
8
1
1
rikyu
bitcoin
5y
freundchen reblogged
Join us on Stormplay earn BTC,ETH,STORM playing games
Hey there. Come join me on Stormplay. Play games, complete Tasks or Polls to earn Bitcoin, Ethereum or Storm tokens. Have you checked out the Storm Play app? It’s a fun and easy way to earn cryptocurrency
$ 0.000
4
1
1
rikyu
steemit
5y
freundchen reblogged
Splinterlands Tournament first try
Here's a link of me Battling in a Tournament round. I wasn't doing too bad untill i was called and kicked out. Next one will be better quality and hopefully a full Tournament
$ 0.000
2
1
rikyu
dtube
5y
freundchen reblogged
Splinterlands League 1st try
Splinterlands Tournament, Blockchain based Card battle game. ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.000
16
1
rikyu
cologne
5y
freundchen reblogged
Another day another awesome skyline
So here is a another picture of Cologne's skyline. I like how the Grafitti's change every now and than. Never really seen them Tag. I have been living here for almost 5 years now. Now i am paying more
$ 0.065
163
1
3
freundchen reblogged
Splinterlands Silver League 1
So there are 4 more days to go. I have reached Silver League once again. Can i make it to Gold this Time? We will see. I will keep you up to date. Happy grinding :D Greetings Rikyu
$ 0.000
6
1
1
rikyu
partiko
5y
freundchen reblogged
Some of my food creations
Hello there everyone. Here is some of the work i have done in my free Times or At work. Have a great Sunday. Hope you enjoy :D Greetings Rikyu
$ 0.000
8
2
1
rikyu
randon
5y
freundchen reblogged
My Photography
$ 0.026
6
2
2
freundchen reblogged
Splinterlands #Daily's 1
Daily Reward Come and join us on a Blockchain based Battle Card game. Gl rikyu
$ 0.026
127
3
2
freundchen reblogged
Splinterlands Daily Quest
$ 0.000
4
1
rikyu
patriko
5y
freundchen reblogged
Browse to get paid
$ 0.000
4
1
aekraj
deligation
5y
freundchen reblogged
Free deligation + daily upvotes for New steemiar
Hello everyone Today i am going to give **Free 15sp Deligation power for 1 month Free + upvotes daily ** Follow my curation trail(@sharingiscaring1) on steemauto.com If you need help here is the link to
$ 0.000
7
2
2
freundchen
crypto
5y
Brave get paid Browsing
Get Paid Browsing? Brave Browser Brave is a free and open web browser developed by Brave Software Inc. The browser blocks ads and website Trackers. With Brave you can browse 3x faster than with other Brwoser.
$ 0.000
1
3
rikyu
crypto
5y
freundchen reblogged
Stormplay!! Play games earn BTC,ETH,STORM
Hey there. Come join me on Stormplay. Play games, complete Tasks or Polls to earn Bitcoin, Ethereum or Storm tokens. Have you checked out the Storm Play app? It’s a fun and easy way to earn cryptocurrency
$ 0.044
3
3
2
rikyu
steemit
5y
freundchen reblogged
Splinterlands
My Daily reward
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.