50

fraude

Fr. Aude
Available
Used
Resource Credits
181 Followers
38 Following
July 17, 2018
fraude
artistic
5y
Artistic initiative
It is successful for all kinds of artistic initiatives, making albums, staging plays, shooting films, writing lyrics and so on. It is also very convenient to help others and to engage in charity work.
$ 0.396
1985
1
fraude
certain
5y
Certain laws in the universe
The finest of all things is eternity. He is not created. Since they have existed since eternity, they should have taken the final form of the beings derived from it. Because there is an eternal time for
$ 0.330
1568
1
fraude
base
5y
Germany-based STO Project
it is always exciting for me to talk with you about innovations in the world of blockchain and to examine innovations. The right projects can be chosen, bright ideas for the future became a mandatory goal
$ 0.308
1195
1
fraude
soul
5y
Hell in my soul
The next day, in the morning, I saw you at the nut shop, behind him with that big, glazed glass of dried nuts. You've been looking at me like you never had yesterday, I had accepted that you should be,
$ 0.289
1278
fraude
imagine
5y
Artificial intelligence
Imagine a just-coded artificial intelligence managing the production-distribution robots that get their energy from the sun. Anyone who wants to eat the food of the country of his choice, as much as he
$ 2.801
1385
fraude
time
5y
Time in the world
During the time she spent planning, she chose what was implied by the anonymous government, what the reality of the organization was, and put it in prep. Moreover, he perceives how things work there and
$ 0.160
985
1
fraude
diet
5y
Diet Menu
This time, I hardly made any effort. The chocolates, cakes, pastries I ate occasionally were almost half of what I had eaten, and my weight was gone, so to speak. I kept my preceptions simple and still
$ 0.215
1191
1
fraude
eat
5y
Eat more fiber
In your carbohydrate-weighted diet, don't just settle with whole grains. You can add additional fiber fruits and vegetables to your diet. Some diets are limited to fruits, so you can add vegetables to
$ 0.185
998
1
fraude
rabbit
5y
Rabbit coming out of hat
Thankfully, he doesn't ask where I don't know life. As a matter of fact, I know myself every day better every day. I'm discovering yes, all my secrets are true. It's a very enjoyable ride. Like a rabbit
$ 0.268
1240
1
fraude
artificial
5y
Artificial survival stories
The fact is that the stories of artificial survival are not good for us. Because lies don't hurt as much as reality. Maybe I don't like him watching the evening news. Such a series of programs that appeal
$ 1.649
1198
1
fraude
november
5y
Here again from November
For me, no period in my life is sad as it was in November. I don't know if I'm sad and sorry if I'm sorry about November, which has the same sadness every year. Every year I feel like a prisoner waiting
$ 0.290
717
fraude
smart
5y
Smart Media Token
We are all waiting for the launch of SMT. Because we have great benefits in this project and it has a great impact on the steep block chain. I believe that SMT will definitely contribute more to the activities
$ 1.129
786
1
fraude
personality
5y
Long-term personality trait
It was divided into two as long-term personality traits and a temporary or permanent defensive mechanism that can be developed later. Taylor, the primary long-term personality trait in his work on the
$ 4.478
906
1
fraude
peace
6y
Where we found peace
Have you ever seen a house without a roof? I saw. I saw them in the eyeballs of a woman among the numbered pages that I was eyeing while I was looking outside. You don't understand at first sight. As I
$ 0.384
697
1
fraude
planet
6y
Space and planets
One of my son's favorite subjects is space and planets. Every day over and over again, we read the books that tell us that the Moon is the Earth's satellite, the Earth revolves around the Sun, and we draw
$ 0.723
322
2
fraude
world
6y
New World System
Nothing is a coincidence. Everything starts with something and then grows. It is difficult to control. The human being uses his mind to question everything and everyone. But somehow, it is not really
$ 2.816
408
1
fraude
philosophy
6y
Simple Life Philosophy
My wife and I, from time to time, wonder what goes through our son Alex's mind. Alex, quite clearly, experiences the world in a different way than the rest of us, and when I look at it, I wish I had glasses
$ 0.000
6
1
fraude
obviously
6y
Obviously Being an Individual
The only thing that women need is to be understood. People should know that we need to sleep instead of the belief that we should always be ready. What people talk about is how hard it must be, not how
$ 0.081
4
1
fraude
lost
6y
We Lost Her
We could not say the victory of perseverance. Our family history has ruined the golden letters of engraved name to make us suffer. It was a November day, thirteen, four in the evening. He called out to
$ 0.220
418
3
fraude
magic
6y
Magic sentences
The other day, a couple sitting at the side table said what I was saying. Night night came idea. Sleep also did not hold after. As far as I understand, they have been together for a long time and have
$ 0.066
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.