38

felixcryptocat

cryptocatanalytics
29, PhD student working on liver cancer, crypto enthusiast, creator of HunterCat, a crypto text mining bot.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Singapore
March 2, 2018
felixcryptocat
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Colorchallenge friday-blue (in the zoo atraction)
Hey fellow Singaporean! Glad to see u on Steemit! Thats a rather unique pose! haha Hope you enjoyed the Zoo outing!! =) Cheers!
$ 0.000
0
felixcryptocat
photography
7y
RE: Guess Post# 10 Questions About your Morning routine And we will Guess your real and emotional Ages.
hi @noorijaz! how are you! hahah i wished i dont have to wake up early.. i sleep till 12 during the weekends! xD what about u hahahah
$ 0.000
0
felixcryptocat
crypto
7y
RE: Types of crypto investors - a story told with memes and GIFS
omg! hahaha @conradt some of the gifs/meme are so true!
$ 0.000
1
felixcryptocat
crypto
7y
RE: Macro Analytics on all tweeted Cryptocurrencies this week
Thank you STEEMNEXUS! you guys are amazing! =)
$ 0.000
0
felixcryptocat
slothicorn
7y
RE: Happy Woman's Day!!!
@matytan happy women's day! have a good one!! nice dada art! =P stay safe and stay happy!
$ 0.000
1
1
felixcryptocat
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Steem Nexus daily contest #1: Recieve free 25-30 upvotes for Minnows
dear @steemnexus, I am new to steemit and I am very happy to have found you here, and that there is a heart warming community to support the newcomers. In my little steemit account is a self made crypto
$ 0.000
0
1
felixcryptocat
crypto
7y
RE: Macro Analytics on all tweeted Cryptocurrencies this week
Hello mr @jacobts Yes I shall do my own little thing and connect with like minded individuals ard here.. its more of to make friends, and have a healthy discussion than to be at the top.. =) thanks for
$ 0.000
0
felixcryptocat
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Market Is Crashing, Don't Panic, Be Prepared To Benefit From It!
hello @sadekj Good to see your posts here and I am new here on steemit. I came into crypto in late dec 2017. Thats when everything was ATH and since then everything started dipping, dipping, dipping..
$ 0.000
0
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Crypto Text mining analytics: Analysis of crypto related news for a better informed community
thank you @kristyyd ! its nice seeing you here! I love your art work too!
$ 0.000
0
felixcryptocat
health
7y
RE: Why I Use An Oil Diffuser + Some AMAZING Oil Blends
Hello! Good to see you post again! haha I personally have problem sleeping at night due to insomnia. I use the lavander scent to help! Maybe I ll try your combination and see if it works! cheers!! =)
$ 0.000
1
1
felixcryptocat
steemitschool
7y
RE: How to Become a Steemit Whale.....
Hey @daniarnold, Nice post! Its really helpful for a plankton like me as I just started out. I first met you guys unfucker and now i am in steemit, creating content. I have constantly received help from
$ 0.035
1
felixcryptocat
poetry
7y
RE: The spotlight
haha If it ever is made into a movie, I can be the asian sidekick xD but dont kill me off please hahaha!
$ 0.000
0
felixcryptocat
poetry
7y
RE: The spotlight
This is an amazing post! can be a start to an amazing super hero movie i feel. Be it a superhero with super powers or a super hero that we aspire to be! Thanks for creating such excellent content!
$ 0.000
1
2
felixcryptocat
support
7y
RE: Support minnows , Date 6.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.
wow @yoo1900, knowing that new people like me gets support around here really helps a lot! Do check out my posts as I created a bot to analyse crypto related news, giving a macro level perspective every
$ 0.854
1
felixcryptocat
bitcoin
7y
RE: A New View On The Cryptoverse: #introduceyourself - Part II
I am new here and I am definitely following you guys! This post is informative! But the main reason is that I have the same vision as you guys! I want to create education contents for the public or crypto
$ 0.000
1
felixcryptocat
steemit
7y
RE: A question I ask myself a lot, does only who get benefits enjoys from Steemit? (answer inside)
Hey @amiramnoam Thanks for this post.. This is exactly how i feel! I am just starting out and this post has helped me a lot.. End of the day.. i enjoy creating content.. A lot a lot a lot of effort is
$ 0.000
0
felixcryptocat
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Cryptocurrencies Market Overview - March 5, 2018
Dear @penguinpablo Thanks for the informative post! Its interesting how we both converge on the observation that XRP has suddenly made huge movements. While doing analytics on twitter with my bot, I observed
$ 0.000
0
felixcryptocat
dlive
7y
RE: A New Venture into the World of Dlive / 探索dlive新世界
hello @rea! its so nice to see a successful steemian! I am very new to steemit, and looking at you being so successful, I now have a goal to work towards! Thanks for posting quality content that people
$ 0.000
0
felixcryptocat
cryptokitties
7y
RE: New Games Coming...EtherStocks Buy of the Day and a Free CryptoKitty
You better watch out You better not cry Better not pout I'm telling you why E-T-H is coming to town!
$ 0.032
2
felixcryptocat
crypto
7y
RE: Macro Analytics on all tweeted Cryptocurrencies this week
@daniarnold haha I actually will be mentioning DOGE in one of my posts. Its actually an older post, but i havent had the change to migrate it to steemit yet. DOGE is really interesting, and the doge symbol
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.