44

fauzani

Available
Used
Resource Credits
242 Followers
22 Following
January 8, 2018
fauzani
MakeUp Power
3y
My story
hello how are you guys today, happy new year to all of us, hopefully our goals that have not been achieved in 2021 can be achieved in 2022. today I want to share a super simple makeup tutorial my style.
$ 0.090
3
1
fauzani
MakeUp Power
3y
My daily make up
a woman without make-up is like a night without stars, that's the right word if you have to describe a woman's relationship with make-up, Today I want to share a really simple makeup tip like me. I'm the
$ 1.383
3
my mainstay menu
​ hello all hive blogs friends, today to get rid of my boredom I tried to cook my favorite dish martabak telor mini, with minimal supplies in the kitchen I racked my brain to cook and finally I have the
$ 0.046
3
1
Coffe shop
​ hello to all coffee lovers around the country today I went to a coffee shop one of my friends he just opened a business in the beverage sector. I was really surprised by the delicious taste and affordable
$ 0.041
4
1
The puzzle
​ Buku ini mencurahkan berbagai rasa yang nyata yang kita lalui di dalam kehidupan sehari hari kita. Buku ini dikarang oleh adik saya wahyuni tubasyah Ini adalah salah satu cuplikan isi buku the puzzle
$ 0.000
0
2
myhistorytoday
​ #myhistorytoday hi all today i want to share a story with you guys today i will carry out a peucicap down the ground event for my first child which is mandatory for newborns in aceh. Peucicap in Acehnese
$ 0.025
3
1
fauzani
OCD
3y
MY INTRRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE ORIGIN AND EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
hi all, my name is @fauzani I'm from Indonesia, I'm 24. I just joined hive blog, my profession was once a student majoring in economics whose hope I studied in this department could manage state finances,
$ 9.077
10
3
fauzani
steemmonster
6y
your dream
make it happen, no matter how limited your physique is, like this Chinese sportsman, even though his legs are limited he keeps fighting.
$ 0.000
1
2
fauzani
steemmonster
6y
the power of human
limitations are not the end of everything, when you have a dream, make it happen, no matter how difficult it is, reach your goal, when the physical is not perfect, the ideal remains perfect.
$ 0.000
2
fauzani
ksi
6y
coffee
warm your heart and mind with a cup of coffee, start your morning with a warm philosophy
$ 0.000
2
1
fauzani
ksi
6y
sunrise
cats are legendary rat enemies, but make no mistake if cats are actually more interested in fish, fish are the main lover of cats while mice are only cats, so motivating a bartender to make a look like
$ 0.000
3
2
The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals
hi I'm @fauzani from Indonesia. hi friends all of which like the ball of course the 2018 world cup will be over in a few days again.and there are 2 countries which are already advanced to the final. and
$ 0.000
2
fauzani
blocktrades
6y
The @bloctrades World Cup l My choice for semi finals
hi I'm @fauzani from Indonesia. hi all my friends who love the ball of course the world cup 2018 will be over in a few days.and there are 4 countries that have already qualified to the semi-finals. and
$ 0.151
6
fauzani
world
6y
The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals
Hello world lovers of the ball.which country hero you are hero entered the Quarter finals? but too bad with a champ I of Portugal, who had already fallen in 16 of the in batai by hosts Russia 2-1 tragedy
$ 0.124
4
fauzani
ksi
6y
kayu siwak
di arab adalah sebuah negara yang sudah tidak canggung lagi dengan keberadaan kayu siwak, kayu siwak digunakan untuk bersugi atau bahasa lainnya sikat gigi, kayu siwak sudah digunakan untuk membersihkan
$ 0.000
2
fauzani
ksi
6y
unta
unta merupakan binatang yang mayoritas nya hidup di daerah arab, unta juga merupakan binatang yang sering ditunggangi oleh nabi muhammad saw pada masanya. pada masa itu unta merupakan kendaraan utama
$ 0.000
5
1
fauzani
ksi
6y
1 muharam in lhokseumawe
1 muharam is a celebration of the new year Muslims in Indonesia, lhokseumawe one of the city that is in aceh that is in western Indonesia is celebrating 1 muharam by following the parade of Muslim clothes.
$ 0.000
3
fauzani
tasteem
6y
TOGETHERNESS with my family
Hello friends tasteem. Tonight my family and I new ready holiday ni, and we made pizza and I give the name mother's pizza because it is mothers who make the pizza. and we sit In a restaurant such as cottage
$ 0.000
1
1
fauzani
tasteem
6y
Do you have some amazing.?
Hello tasteem Sorry ... can participate in the content b:D, sbb was still Kondangan😊 Home direct create orders Martabak create Halbi Martabak Eggs, Chicken Material Contents : Chicken d steamed then d
$ 0.000
1
1
fauzani
tasteem
6y
My dream food?
If you want to learn how to prepare the Steak, the chef is ready to serve you. Murphy can be said to be one of restaurant best steak in the city with a cute and energetic staff.Great restaurant owned and
$ 0.551
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.