69

fashtioluwa

fashtioluwa
The Aliens on Hive
Available
Used
Resource Credits
248 Followers
275 Following
Mars
June 9, 2022
fashtioluwa
Vibes
9h
RE: You Gotta Be - Des'ree ~ Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20 ~ (cover) by JessicaOssom
🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 This had me short of words If you where around, I wouldn’t mind being a student under your guidance 😫🙌🏽 !BBH This is just so good
$ 0.000
0
1
fashtioluwa
Vibes
9h
RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20 ll I Will Always Love You( song cover) II vocal.journey1
Whaooo This sent a chill down my spine. I wish I could play the drums for you
$ 0.000
0
1
fashtioluwa
Hive Learners
9h
RE: One of the Oldest Conspiracy Theory On Earth
Yeah It was about the former president I sha want to travel outside the earth to see it for myself
$ 0.000
0
fashtioluwa
Hive Learners
11h
RE: PANDA Week Winners Announcement
Congratulations to all the winners Kudos to you all
$ 0.000
0
fashtioluwa
waves
11h
RE: Ecency waves Sep 18
Ok On it
$ 0.000
0
1
fashtioluwa
Hive Open Mic
11h
RE: Hive Open Mic 232 | Fire on the Mountain by Asa (Song Cover)
It’s always amazing to watch you sing everytime I don’t know how you do it But your voice sound so much like Asa voice Another blessed day to listen to a beautiful soul sing so well !BBH !DOOK
$ 0.000
0
2
fashtioluwa
Hive Open Mic
11h
RE: Hive Open Mic 232 | Fire on the Mountain by Asa (Song Cover)
🤣🤣🤣🤣
$ 0.000
0
fashtioluwa
Q Inspired-by-Music
11h
RE: Bent, broken but Replaceable
@mandrelmykels have you see someone that has a more deeper voice than I do This is very beautiful I love your voice and the fact that you play the guitar is cool
$ 0.000
0
fashtioluwa
Hive Naija
12h
RE: The Truth About Masquerade: The Dancing Spirit.
I was thinking if the cane touch me Kolo straight
$ 0.000
0
1
fashtioluwa
LeoFinance
12h
RE: LeoThread 2024-09-19 00:19
I had beans and plantains Boiled ripe plantain That’s all still thinking of what I’ll have for dinner
$ 0.000
0
fashtioluwa
Digital Lifestyle
15h
RE: My Guilty Pleasures: Confessing My Digital Distractions
🤣🤣🤣 Dem tell you say na woman get the app
$ 0.000
0
fashtioluwa
Digital Lifestyle
15h
RE: My Digital Guilty Pleasures.
I think that TikTok stuff have small juju inside it
$ 0.000
0
fashtioluwa
waves
15h
RE: Ecency waves Sep 18
Oh I’ll do that Thanks 🫶🏽🫶🏽
$ 0.000
0
fashtioluwa
waves
15h
RE: Ecency waves Sep 18
Ok Are you on discord let me drop it for you there Name one channel you’re on and I’ll find you
$ 0.000
0
3
fashtioluwa
Hive Naija
15h
RE: Found out my parent weren't my biological parent.
😅😅😅 Thank you for the compliment
$ 0.000
0
fashtioluwa
Digital Lifestyle
15h
RE: My Guilty Pleasures: Confessing My Digital Distractions
🤣🤣🤣 That’s the best combo for a guy if a girl is looking for one He doesn’t have time to cheat He is either playing game or watching movie Besides it’s not addiction So this woman king is still on hive
$ 0.000
0
1
fashtioluwa
waves
18h
RE: Ecency waves Sep 18
Ok, let me be that man that will be worrying you. ehn?
$ 0.000
0
5
fashtioluwa
Digital Lifestyle
19h
RE: Oh, One Last Game Please
That’s why I want to teach her 😌😌
$ 0.000
0
1
fashtioluwa
Digital Lifestyle
19h
RE: My Guilty Pleasures: Confessing My Digital Distractions
🤣🤣🤣 I never saw this coming
$ 0.000
0
1
fashtioluwa
Digital Lifestyle
20h
RE: Oh, One Last Game Please
My Nhaji Same one you know na 🤭🤭 But don’t tell anyone She wants to keep it a secret
$ 0.000
0
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.