Monomad Challenge: Tempeh Processing

IMG_5647.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back again with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is about a tempeh production house in my city, but I focus on the workers who are processing soybeans into tempeh which is a typical Indonesian food, the soybeans are boiled and then dried. , after drying, add a little flour and fermented ingredients. You can see how the workers process it until the soybeans are fermented and become tempeh. I won't write any more, I hope you like the content I create, and have fun.

IMG_5637.JPG

IMG_5643.JPG

IMG_5671.JPG

IMG_5701.JPG

IMG_5722.JPG

IMG_5759.JPG

IMG_5791.JPG

IMG_5802.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency