Monomad Challenge: Egret Bird at Sunset

IMG_1275+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I went back to the wild to see the egret's habitat in the mangrove forest area in my city, this is an interesting visual silhouette for me when there is a mangrove tree that no longer has any leaves as a place for the birds to perch, you can see the splendor of the bird's wings above the rattling tree. I was a little late getting to the location, so I didn't get it as the sun was so red right behind this grumble, but I got some nice tree photos, and I think this is quite good as content for today, so I hope you guys like this content, and have fun, my friend.

IMG_1245+.jpg

IMG_1310+.jpg

IMG_1173+.jpg

IMG_1210+.jpg

IMG_1221+.jpg

IMG_1137+.jpg

IMG_1129+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center