31

estee-meng

Paijar
Student
Available
Used
Resource Credits
153 Followers
18 Following
Lhokseumawe Aceh
March 4, 2018
muhammadabi
indonesia
6y
estee-meng reblogged
Ini Kacangku...
Kacang dalam bahasa aceh kacang. Bahasa indonesia kacang cuma dalam bahasa inggris sudah jadi nut. Jadi kalau tidak mengenal kacang agak-agak gimana gitu..karena sejak dulu kacang itu tidak pernah berubah
$ 1.904
18
3
estee-meng
indonesia
6y
PERSIAPAN DRAMA ARENA #1
Sohib semuanya... Liburan bagi kami bukan sekedar duduk dan tidur di rumah. Sebagai orang yang dipercayakan oleh rekan rekan di pasantren saya harus mengurus pembuatan pentas Drama Arena. Drama arena adalah
$ 0.539
12
2
estee-meng
indonesia
6y
ANA ANAK PASANTREN | i am steemiaan #1
Sohib semuaya. Lama sudah saya tidak menyapa sohib semua. Karena keadaan yang membuat saya harus menerima keadaan. Hari ini saya kembali ke rumah dan berniat menjalin lagi silaturrahmi ini. Pesantren in
$ 0.525
4
muhammadabi
indonesia
6y
estee-meng reblogged
MEMAKNAI STEEMIT SEPERTI PETANI | Today aktifity 28 apr 2018
Hari ini mendung, sepertinya hujan akan turun. Selesai shalat asar akrifitas saya mulai. Seperti sebelumya saya kembali menyalurkan hobby sebagai petani. Ini adalah bagian dari hidup saya. Hobby yang sengaja
$ 6.038
115
2
muhammadabi
promo-steem
6y
estee-meng reblogged
Bolehkah meminta Vote di steemit? # Can ask Vote in Steemit?
Apakabar sahabat semuanya? Source Pixabay Postingan singkat saya hari ini, ingin berbagi pengalaman tentang yang namanya upvote Pengalaman ini saya dapatkan dari balasan seorang rekan dari Australia dengan
$ 1.796
34
10
estee-meng
macrophotography
6y
Decorative lights
Hai.. I am Paijar from Aceh Indonesia. I am Student in Islamic Boarding School Misbahul Ulum Paloh Are you okey to day? This post is about decorative lights. This is my photo when I am in a hotel. Please
$ 0.000
2
1
estee-meng
happy
6y
My Actifity in Pesantren (2) Karnawal
Hai.. I am Paijar from Aceh Indonesia. I am Student in Islamic Boarding School. Are you okey to day? I am one student of the Pesantren (Islamic Boarding School) MISBAHUL ULUM PALOH. I have four years here.
$ 0.022
4
estee-meng
life
7y
ISLAMIC BOARDING SCHOOL and Activity #1
Hai.. I am Paijar from Aceh Indonesia. I am Student in Islamic Boarding School. Are you okey to day? I am one student of the Pesantren (Islamic Boarding School) MISBAHUL ULUM PALOH. I have four years here.
$ 0.075
5
estee-meng
travel
7y
Indahnya Gayo Lues
Kali ini saya mau ngebahas tentang indahnya alam Gayo takengon Kabupaten Gayo Lues adalah salah satu kabupaten di aceh yaitu di takegon . dia Gayo atau sering di sebut Takengon ini terdapat banyak sekali
$ 0.000
2
1
papa-pepper
food
7y
estee-meng reblogged
THE EDIBLE OUTDOORS 28 - PURPLE DEADNETTLE
This is another newer one for me! As always with this series, I am not trying to give dietary, nutritional, or medical advice. I’m just enjoying learning about wild edibles and sharing my journey. Purple
$ 21.634
335
40
muhammadabi
indonesia
7y
estee-meng reblogged
SEPEDA (Dwi Fungsi)
Selamat menjalankan aktifitas rekan-rekan. Potingan saya hari ini tentang yang namanya sepeda unik, Sepeda yang telah dimodifikasi untuk meningkatkan status, menjadi dwifungsi, manual atau menggunakan
$ 0.591
22
estee-meng
alam
7y
Pesona Alam. Lancok Laweung ,Takengon ,Aceh ,Indonesia
Nature is alive first of millions of thousand years ago, so he wisely. He will teach you wisdom beyond those that you think is smart. Alam sudah hidup lebih dulu jutaan ribu tahun yang lalu, karenanya
$ 0.000
1
estee-meng
esteem
7y
the sun is scorching
The blistering hot weather that is felt on the island of Java, Bali to Nusa Tenggara for several days is a natural phenomenon that often occurs in the peak months of the dry season. Cuaca panas terik yang
$ 0.000
4
1
estee-meng
esteem
7y
the sun is scorching
The blistering hot weather that is felt on the island of Java, Bali to Nusa Tenggara for several days is a natural phenomenon that often occurs in the peak months of the dry season. Cuaca panas terik yang
$ 0.000
2
estee-meng
posting
7y
Twilight (Magrib)
Twilight or maghrib is part of the time of day or the darkness of the earth after sunset, [1] when the entire solar disk has disappeared from the horizon. This time begins after the sun sets when light
$ 0.000
3
muhammadabi
engineering
7y
estee-meng reblogged
PREVENTION OF CORROSION WITH SACRIFICIAL ANODES (Case Study)
Today I discussed Corrosion, this discussion is from the experience of field data during Job training.Hopefully useful for you all, especially for all students. muhammmadabi Introduction Corrosion is the
$ 0.031
10
estee-meng
dmania
7y
Funny
Watch video on dMania
$ 0.000
3
estee-meng
dmania
7y
Grop lam tho
Watch video on dMania
$ 0.000
2
estee-meng
photography
7y
#2. In memorial (Geurutee aceh jaya)
Regard for All Stemians. This is my second Post. This is my trip with my family to Gunong Gurutee Aceh Jaya. The scenery is beautiful and fun. Aceh has many beautiful tourist sites. hopefully someday steemian
$ 0.000
5
estee-meng
introduceyourself
7y
STEEMIT, I AM HERE, SAY WELCOME TO ME
Steemit, I'm here, say welcome to me. I am a man, old 21 years, form Aceh, Indonesia. My name is "Paijar" I want to know the world with you, I am a student, have a desire to change. Hope there
$ 0.028
12
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.