35

erimo

Erimo
Available
Used
Resource Credits
40 Followers
48 Following
February 20, 2019
erimo
partiko
6y
RE: Partiko Weekly Report #21 - Earn Free Points!
Thank you so much @Partiko!
$ 0.000
1
erimo
optimism
6y
RE: Rise Up!
Thanks a lot Partiko!
$ 0.000
0
erimo
mindset
6y
RE: Taking Everything for Granted and the Possibility of You Being Here!!!
Thanks a lot!
$ 0.000
0
erimo
money
6y
RE: 75 ways to help make extra money - Part 1 (1-25) Internet Based
There's no such thing as easy money. Even lottery jackpot winners exerted so much effort before getting their prize.
$ 0.000
0
2
erimo
wafrica
6y
RE: HOW TO MASSIVELY PROMOTE YOUR STEEM POSTS FOR FREE
Thanks for your support to newbies like me..
$ 0.000
0
1
erimo
grandma
6y
RE: A Tribute to our Dearest Grandma
You're welcome!
$ 0.000
0
erimo
grandma
6y
RE: A Tribute to our Dearest Grandma
Your grandma deserves all those compliments. In our lifetime, we seldom see people as pure and loving as her. I'm with you as you pray for her eternal peace.
$ 0.000
3
2
erimo
mindset
6y
RE: Taking Everything for Granted and the Possibility of You Being Here!!!
We tend to take things for granted in times of complacency. We usually recognize the things that really matter, only when we're miserable and nothing's left to us.
$ 0.042
1
1
erimo
education
6y
RE: 4 ways to improve study.
Thanks for following me!
$ 0.000
0
erimo
puppy
6y
RE: A Memory
Thanks for following me!
$ 0.000
1
1
erimo
funny
6y
RE: animals-27
Thanks for following me!
$ 0.000
0
erimo
steempress
6y
RE: Dutchlady Key Chain|Handmade sewing how to
Thanks for following me!
$ 0.000
0
erimo
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019
Thanks for following me!
$ 0.000
0
erimo
plan
6y
RE: The Important Thing to Understand About Your B Plan!
There should always be a fall back. Success, just like any other things, is temporary. We may be successful for what we're into today, but tomorrow is another story.
$ 0.051
4
erimo
sc-v
6y
RE: Everyday Brings New Opportunity
The mere fact that we're given the privilege to see another sunrise, there's hope for greater things in life.
$ 0.000
0
1
erimo
sc-v
6y
RE: The Rise Above It Mindset - Daily Pursuing The Call
Thank you so much @artoftherhyme
$ 0.000
0
erimo
mindset
6y
RE: Why Do We Need More Philanthropists in the Modern World???
It's like most of us don't really know the purpose of our existence. I myself have not figured out yet why I'm given this life. But I'm certain about one thing, that with or without resources, specifically
$ 0.036
3
erimo
sc-v
6y
RE: The Rise Above It Mindset - Daily Pursuing The Call
I'm encouraged to take the very first step now. Though my journey wouldn't as smooth as it could be, what matters is that I've found the strength and courage to start now. With this single step, I could
$ 0.000
0
2
erimo
mindset
6y
RE: The Urge to Be Understood Without Opening Up is Wrong!
I just wanna say thank you, dear author, for bringing this up. Such an eye-opener for all of us. That is the reason why we're here and given the freedom to speak out. For not all people are open-minded,
$ 0.038
2
erimo
mistake
6y
RE: Quote for Today
Thanks a lot. I voted for you as witness. Thanks for the reward.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.