28

erfan642

Erfan
A Devoted pupil of Engineering || robotics|| Passionate about electronics ||History and Book lover || movie lover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
143 Followers
34 Following
Bangladesh
February 19, 2018
erfan642
steemstem
7y
RE: 3 Scientific Discoveries to Make You Say "WOW, I DIDN'T KNOW THAT!!!"
Looking forward to that.
$ 0.000
0
erfan642
introduction
7y
RE: Let me introduce myself :)
Welcome to steemit nauri. We r expecting bunch of quality post from u. I am Erfan Mahmud & I am a newbie too. I like to write on science,robotics and programming. You can follow me if u like. Happy
$ 0.000
1
1
erfan642
steemstem
7y
RE: 3 Scientific Discoveries to Make You Say "WOW, I DIDN'T KNOW THAT!!!"
This is an informative post. I haven't thought this about. U made a cocktail of biology, atomic & quantum physics(related deeply) and astrophysics 3 of 'em. Thanks for something like these. Keep posting.
$ 0.000
1
2
RE: Introducing Myself
Is anybody here interested in Robotics?
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing Myself
I also believe so. And thanks for ur guidance. I will ask ur favor at anytime.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing Myself
I have done this before u asked
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing Myself
Thank you . I am following you now.
$ 0.020
1
1
RE: Introducing Myself
Done
$ 0.000
1
RE: Introducing Myself
Sure why not? šŸ˜Š Thanks for your kind response.
$ 0.000
1
RE: HELLO Steemit Universe !! Introducing myself to you.
U heard right @joythewanderer
$ 0.000
1
erfan642
photography
7y
RE: "Valentine Sunrise" from Dawn to Blazing Sunrise - 14 February 2018 (Original Photo/Video)
Sunrise is a quiet beautiful thing. I don't what do u gonna think, I would say it' gets new dimension when captured by your hands. Have fun! And keep it up! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
$ 0.149
1
1
erfan642
photography
7y
RE: "Phantom Sunrise" from Dawn to Blazing Sunrise - 12 February 2018 (Original Photo/Video)
Again with amazing sunrise .. You have a great framing experience to shoot. If I had gadgets like yours !
$ 0.091
1
erfan642
funny
7y
RE: Challenge: how hungry are you? Really
šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹
$ 0.000
1
erfan642
photography
7y
RE: "Colorful Sunrise" from Dawn to Blazing Sunrise - 6 February 2018 (Original Photo/Video)
I just took a glance a on your picture then I thought okay it's just a picture of sunrise from any corner of the world. But the. gif file was a brilliant idea because that's how you show us the whole beauty
$ 0.086
1
1
erfan642
dtube
7y
RE: Dreams Are Paid With Steem - Turning My Greatest Wish Into Reality ā–¶ļø
As a newbie (this is my first activity on steemit) , surfing the trending posts I found yours first. At first glance it seems I am getting inspired by u & your afford . To me the best lines of your
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.