50

epico

Epic O
Illustrations, Comics, Writing
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,369 Followers
108 Following
Dominican Republic
May 25, 2017
epico
art
6y
Honest Friend
It's been a while since I posted anything. I won't say a lot. Enjoy! Ha pasado tiempo desde que publiqué algo. no diré mucho. Disfruten! UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME IF YOU LIKE WHAT I DO. @epico
$ 0.000
4
3
epico
art
6y
Sketching my New Drawing - Esbosos
Sketching for my new drawing. Next: Inking and coloring Bosquejos para un nuevo dibujo. Luego el entintado y el coloreado. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
3
1
My son playing with dinosaurs
My son loves dinosaurs - we played Jurassic Word Live Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
3
epico
art
6y
Pencil Sketch
This a drawing practice on paper I did. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.030
8
1
1
epico
spanish
6y
OTRA Red Social que te PAGA en Cripto-Monedas: SOLA
SOLA.ai ES UNA RED SOCIAL QUE AL IGUAL QUE STEEMIT TE PAGA POR PARTICIPAR Imagino que hay ya varios artículos en inglés acerca de SOLA.ai pero decidí traer la información que he recogido hasta ahora a
$ 0.025
5
8
epico
art
6y
Modern Viking (coloring process)
BEARDED READHEAD Today I want to show you a few shots of how I draw digitally on my iPhone. It's a very straight forward process where in this case I used a reference image and then made a quick sketch.
$ 0.362
7
3
epico
spanish
6y
Natural - Proceso de Coloreado Digital
MUCHO MÁS FÁCIL SI SE HACE PASO A PASO Hola hoy les quería mostrar parte del proceso que utilizo para crear mis dibujos digitales, hoy les mostraré como coloreo los dibujos. Generalmente cuando presentamos
$ 20.910
48
8
epico
spanish
6y
Tutoriales de Steemit
--Referencia de pixabay Hola ¿Qué tal están todos? Hace mucho que no realizo ninguna publicación y es que he estado algo ocupado con el canal de YouTube pero he visto que mis tutoriales sobre Steemit han
$ 0.030
5
2
epico
zappl
7y
Zappl for iOS is out but
Alright I’ve been waiting for this for a little while now but... What do you guys think about aTwitter like service? Will it stand against the more accepted Blog-Article structure here on Steemit??
$ 0.000
1
epico
funny
7y
Collar ep 1 - Do you even procrastinate?
Hi Steemians I give you my new webcomic “Collar” UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME IF YOU LIKE WHAT I DO. @epico
$ 0.029
2
2
epico
drawing
7y
Coloring a beautiful girl
Hi, I’m back Hey guys it’s been a while since I posted anything The other day I found an app on the App Store it’s got all th features of a Desktop drawing app like Clip Studio Paint also known as Manga
$ 0.741
13
7
epico
spanish
7y
Galletas de Mantequilla - video
Quise comerme todas las galletas y no creerás lo que me pasó Este es un vídeo que hice cuando pasó Navidad y creo que a muchos nos ha pasado esto con estas deliciosas galletas. Hay más vídeos como este
$ 0.047
6
9
epico
drawing
7y
Lineart drawing
This is something I drew on my iPhone. I removed the fill colors and generated the lines then retraced with a Stylus. Reference image:
$ 0.888
8
2
On my way work - Dominican Republic.
$ 0.000
4
epico
spanish
7y
COMO SABER SI ERES BUENO EN LA CAMA
En el día de hoy hablaremos acerca de las relaciones de pareja. Tenemos que mencionar un aspecto muy importante que es el acto reproductivo entre dos seres humanos, que generalmente no lo hacemos con fines
$ 0.188
5
epico
drawing
7y
My first Steepshot
This is a drawing I made a while ago for a friend of mine and I'm testing Steepshot with it.
$ 0.034
2
1
epico
zappl
7y
My first Zappl... Zap (Tweet)
Hey guys I'm testing out Zappl. (The Twitter killer)Do you call tweets, zaps here? Well I'm doing it, this is the definition i found for Zap: a sudden effect or event that makes a dramatic impact, especially
$ 0.000
2
epico
spanish
7y
¿TU PAREJA O TU CELULAR? - Steemit
¿Tu pareja o tu ceular? Nuestras vidas han cambiado mucho gracias a un pequeño dispositivo llamado "celular" el cual mejoro la comunicación telefónica en muchos aspectos. Sin embargo muchas parejas
$ 8.886
56
3
ausbitbank
witness
7y
epico reblogged
Steem Dollars touched $0.73ea on Polo
Witnesses - please raise your APR setting! As you can see below, this is the lowest USD value for Steem Dollars on poloniex in the entire last year that I've been tracking their value . View my custom
$ 253.254
436
122
66
epico
dtube
7y
Using DTube: A decentralized video platform that uses the STEEM Blockchain
Watch Using DTube: A decentralized video platform that uses the STEEM Blockchain video on DTubeHi Steemians I came across the Trending Post: and as I am a YouTuber myself I decided to give it a try. It´'s
$ 0.715
10
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.