61

epan35

epan35
Alternative investments, Cyrptocurrencies, Travel, Food
Available
Used
Resource Credits
829 Followers
117 Following
Pasadena
December 16, 2017
epan35
utah
6y
Happy New Year! From....Utah
Happy New Years My fellow Steemians. And what an end 2018 has been for markets and myself. Its hard to be believe what has happened this year in markets, especially Cryptocurrenices. What started the year
$ 19.087
51
4
epan35
index
6y
Galaxy Digital ICO Index....continue....albeits the numbers are stale.
So after a few attempts at figuring out why my image posting wasn't uploading, good buddy of mine suggested that I switch to Busy.org, which is helping a ton in terms of posting images. So the last few
$ 20.760
29
4
1
epan35
bitcoin
6y
Markets decline....and Crypto Currencies sold off even further....
Markets have been declining and its been hard to figure out what the underlying issues are. From what I can gather there are some competing theories. I'm still unsure where I stand on the drivers of the
$ 21.851
136
3
Crypto Currency Index
What's up my STEEMIANS. Sorry but I'm having trouble posting some of the images today. Not sure why but the upload function shows something about unable to connect to server. So I'll try and repost the
$ 16.803
22
1
epan35
ico
6y
Tokenization of Everything?
So I was recently at the Crypto Investment Summit (CIS) here in Los Angeles. It was a pretty well attended event. Lots of various presentations that ranged from your standard questions about the future
$ 24.698
15
2
1
epan35
ethereum
6y
Its been awhile….what the heck has happened? Crpyto Sell-of….. What is going on?
Its been awhile….what the heck has happened? Crpyto Sell-of….. What is going on? Back into the saddle again. Sorry folks for the last few months. I took some time off for some family vacation, as well
$ 33.961
123
2
epan35
auckland
6y
Auckland Trip Part 2
Hi everyone! What a crazy last few weeks in terms of crypto markets but I’ll reserve that for the following week. For now, I want to just finish off my vacation trip. Continuing on with my trip now on
$ 26.217
128
3
epan35
auckland
6y
Auckland Trip Part 1
What up My STEEMIANS! Continuing on with my trip now on days 8 and 9 of our visit to Auckland and Rotorua, New Zealand. I wish I was better at this vacation stuff, but hopefully the pictures do the vacation
$ 30.662
25
2
epan35
sydney
6y
Sydney Trip Part 2
What’s up STEEMIANS! So I’m Just posting now on days 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8 to finish of my last portion of my trip in Sydney. I wish I was better at this vacation stuff, but hopefully the pictures do the vacation
$ 40.706
21
1
epan35
sydney
6y
Sydney Trip Part 1
Hi My Fellow STEEMIANS! Wow, its been awhile since I last posted! It was like almost three weeks ago! Sorry about that! I’ve been dealing with lots of transition at work (I launched my own company two
$ 52.318
23
3
epan35
travel
6y
Hello again from New Zealand!!!
G'day Fellow Steemians! Sorry but this will be another short post as we are in New Zealand this week! And yes, this was delayed due to the fact that I can't get proper wifi to upload and send stuff out!
$ 40.750
21
5
epan35
australia
6y
Hello from Down Under!
Hi Steemians! Sorry for the delayed post! Family and I are in the wonderful land of Australia for some family vacation time....and well its been crazy busy and hard to really post when you're on holidays.
$ 56.961
100
2
epan35
eos
6y
EOS Case Study – Understanding What, Who, Why, When, and How - Part 5(When)
What’s up my fellow Steemians! I hope your long weekend was a good one. It was a busy week for me despite the long weekend. Lots of side projects and transition at work but its all to the good. This week
$ 67.939
21
9
1
epan35
eos
6y
EOS Case Study – Understanding What, Who, Why, When, and How - Part 4(How)
Hi everyone! So its Memorial Day here in the US and it’s a holiday. So in honor of spending more time with the family and less time worrying about ICOs and Cryptocurrency markets (which are down by the
$ 82.197
42
14
1
epan35
eos
6y
EOS Case Study – Understanding What, Who, Why, When, and How - Part 3 (Who)
Hi folks! Hope your week is off to a great start. ICO market has been coming down a bit the last few weeks. I hope some of you had taken some profits off the table. Bitcoin was at $9,600 about 2-3 weeks
$ 79.328
24
10
3
epan35
eos
6y
EOS Case Study – Understanding What, Who, Why, When, and How - Part 2 (What, Who, Why)
So Last week I took a first cut in trying to learn more about EOS. And what we concluded was that it’s a more user friendly version of Ethereum where the blockchain coders have already built modules and
$ 100.649
24
15
1
epan35
eos
6y
EOS Case Study – Understanding What, Who, Why, When, and How - Part 1 (What, Who, Why)
Hi everyone, it looks like Cryptocurrencies have staged a nice come back to more steady levels before the most recent sell-off. And I for one am grateful. I made some money/profits….For those that had
$ 92.248
29
12
1
epan35
bitcoin
6y
Two Fascinating articles this week: Two Countries (Switzerland and Venezuela)...and ICOs
Hi everyone, I hope this post finds all of you well. After 5 consecutive posts of Litecoin, I’ve decided that’s enough of that. I’m getting bored of the same news. However before I embark on another ICO,
$ 128.847
27
11
epan35
litecoin
6y
Litecoin Case Study – Understanding What, Who, Why, When, and How - Part 5 (What, Who, Why)
It seems that Litecoin has been in the news for several weeks now. Although there has been tons of activities across many other ICOs, Litecoin has somehow continue to occupy my time and thoughts. So this
$ 147.118
19
5
epan35
litecoin
6y
Litecoin Case Study – Understanding What, Who, Why, When, and How - Part 4 (What, Who, Why)
Hi everyone! Its been a hectic ride the last few days as the Alt coins have continued to bounce. In the midst of all of this has been some recent further news on Litecoin that I thought would be helpful
$ 111.584
23
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.