25

emonaidax

emonaidax
Nuevo en steemit y comenzando en esta gran red social
Available
Used
Resource Credits
176 Followers
14 Following
Venezuela
September 4, 2018
originalworks
crypto
6y
emonaidax reblogged
1300 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: ONAM
Welcome to the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest! Status: CLOSED Accepted Languages: English Start Time: ~9 PM EST, Saturday End Time: ~9 PM, EST, Tuesday Special Twitter 0.5 STEEM bonus! Details
$ 133.507
350
370
260
kalemandra
art
6y
emonaidax reblogged
Mandelbulb Fantasy New Series #1: Pink coral reef with some green
Dear Steemies! Do you remember my old mandelbulb fractals under the title of Mandelbulb Fantasy Series? Well, it was long ago, when I had Windows on my laptop. Then changed that to Linux, and Mandelbulb
$ 35.400
93
7
3
emonaidax
english
6y
Neko girl
$ 0.000
2
3
emonaidax
game
6y
Pic
$ 0.000
0
thinkexclamation
cryptocurrency
6y
emonaidax reblogged
Octaex – The Deceitful Journey of a Polish Man
Disclaimer: I'm not for sale. I don't take on services and I don't take on personal requests. I don't accept payments nor donations. I'm not a shill, and I will speak my mind. Opinions are my own, and
$ 21.589
182
4
5
emonaidax
spanish
6y
Foto
Una foto que me tome en tulcan ecuador mientras estaba visitando el cementerio. Un lugar hermoso(aunque es un cementerio) pero si tiene buenos lugares...
$ 0.000
0
ezzy
life
6y
emonaidax reblogged
Nature Can Paint the Most Beautiful Imagery
One of the most idyllic and calming sunsets I've ever bore witness too. The incredible island of Mljet just a couple hours away by boat off the coast of Dubronik, Croatia. Coming back to London life can
$ 23.616
82
16
2
link1726
english
6y
emonaidax reblogged
Story of a fan
Story of a fan." Chapter I "the beach" The classes ended and my vacations were not the most dreamed, for having low average my parents punished me sending me to spend vacations with my
$ 0.020
7
4
1
emonaidax
spanish
6y
Regresando!!
Holaaa nuevamentee.... Disculpen que haya estado inactivo pero ya regrese y pronto estare actualizando mas contenido, asi que pronto nos vemos
$ 0.000
2
emonaidax
spanish
6y
Nuevos caminos
Ya es hora de ir agarrando nuevos caminos, y esta vez es hacia peru. Pronto estare visitando ese hermoso pais. Asi que en el viaje les estare contando mis experiencias y como fue el viaje
$ 0.000
1
emonaidax
love
6y
Paseo
$ 0.000
0
emonaidax
1
6y
beginning the story
Hi. My name is Moises and I am 25 years old. I'm married, I'm from Venezuela and to be more accurate of San Carlos Cojedes. This is a llanero! I will be in this great social network sharing with you my
$ 0.000
0
emonaidax
funny
6y
Funny meme
Algo de humor
$ 0.000
1
emonaidax
love
6y
Love
Una fotografia que me encanta. Fue tomada en un viaje que hicimos mi esposa y yo
$ 0.000
2
emonaidax
1
6y
Comenzando la historia
Hola. Mi nombre es moises y tengo 25 años. estoy casado,soy de venezuela y para ser mas exacto de san carlos cojedes. Asi es un llanero! Estare en esta gran red social compartiendo con ustedes mis experiencias
$ 0.000
4
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.