62

emminemsss

I'm simple and futuristic.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
19 Followers
19 Following
March 9, 2024
makiyumee
Hive PH
1M
emminemsss reblogged
A Blessed Sunday with Mom
What's up, Hivers? It's me again, makiyumee! I'm back again with another blog and today, I will be sharing to you how my Sunday date with my mom last August 18, 2024, went
$ 14.649
374
4
7
janitzearratia
Reflections
1M
emminemsss reblogged
The creative leisure ...
It's true, especially when you get sick and have plans for the weekend, which make me walk around the house looking for ideas in my brain to cope with my during my health breakdown, however, I understand
$ 1.353
29
2
2
My First Week in CPSU as a 4th year student : Personality Development and Field Study book
Hello, my beloved hivers! It's been a long time. I've been busy my whole summer vacation. I wanted to write, but there's a part of me saying that I need to take my time resting while I can because deployment
$ 0.222
4
1
2
emminemsss reblogged
The Wheel of Colors
Color Wheel, Wheel of Life in Arts
$ 0.253
47
10
8
ayane-chan
Daily Blog
1M
emminemsss reblogged
Today's Quest: Send A Letter Request for Instructors
Annually, the department train new applicants that are interested to take up the challenge of being an Emergency Medical Responder. As we aim for quality service, we also should give them a quality training
$ 11.073
216
7
4
guruvaj
Actifit
1M
emminemsss reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2024
Today’s activity is brought to us by the organizational shirt of the STEM Strand. This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io 14/08/2024
$ 1.081
53
1
1
mattsanthonyit
Agricultural Mindset
2M
emminemsss reblogged
Go For The Best Farming Method To Cultivate Crops🌿🌱🍆🍍🌽🍒🌶️🍅. Look For The Best Farming Tips That Helps To Overcome Failure In Production.
Hello Hivers 💕💘, From the beginning of the Planting season we have what is called continuous planting which simply means that you need to cultivate crops of any kind every season. When you practice this
$ 7.671
45
3
3
galenkp
Reflections
2M
emminemsss reblogged
Meaningless or meaningful
Last night I received a phone call from a friend asking that we catch up for coffee; I was happy to acquiesce to the request and asked when and my friend quickly responded with, "tonight." Ok,
$ 15.568
370
36
8
emminemsss reblogged
TU FELICIDAD ES MOTIVO DE MIS ALEGRÍAS: FELICES 9 AÑOS MI PUCHUNGA [ESP-ENG]
VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL Después de un largo periodo sin escribir para ustedes, vuelvo con mucha alegría a compartir mis emociones, en esta oportunidad es por la dicha de celebrar un año más de vida de mi pequeña
$ 12.455
253
11
2
olusiu
TravelFeed
2M
emminemsss reblogged
My long weekend in London no. 10 – Kew Gardens, Temperate House
[ENG] There are many greenhouses in the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew. I described the Palm House and the Princess of Wale
$ 62.349
447
8
7
bhamshell
goinghome
2M
emminemsss reblogged
Overcoming Challenges and Finding Joy: A College Student's Journey Home
Hallo Hivers! The exam is done; it's time to go home. But, as a third-year college student who wasn't able to finish the tasks and activities given, going home is a risky thing to do. Wednesday, the day
$ 15.046
407
3
4
GRATITUDE: FEELING BLESSED
Photos are edited using Canva. Hello, my beloved hivers! How are you feeling today? For today's blog, I want to share something about how I feel lately—about random stuff. This is some sort of gratitude
$ 0.466
90
4
2
ruffatotmeee
Weekend Experiences
2M
emminemsss reblogged
[WE-214] You Need to Realize Your Worth: So Choose Yourself, Love Yourself, and Choose Your Happiness.
Being in love is one of the greatest feelings that someone can ever feel. It is more lovely if the one with whom we feel in love can reciprocate our feelings, because that can blossom into a wonderful
$ 1.343
109
18
5
emminemsss
HiveGarden
2M
GARDENING: Cleaning our frontyard
Gardening is one of my hobbies. It makes my heart calm and gives me peace of mind. Photos are edited using Canva. Hello, my beloved hivers? How was your day today? Upon exploring the hive, I saw an interesting
$ 11.331
172
8
5
emminemsss reblogged
Coffee After Photoshoot
Life isn't a RACE, but maybe it's about a CHACE for the ace, with a double shot of espresso in a cup. Well, hello HIVERS, and to this lovely Coffee community! I'm here for another coffee episode. In my
$ 16.893
442
8
9
emminemsss reblogged
Not so good...
I like winter but my garden doesn't look its best in those months. It doesn't snow here but gets cold and that means the garden struggles to look as good as it does the rest of the year. Having said that,
$ 21.660
320
43
7
mattsanthonyit
Agricultural Mindset
2M
emminemsss reblogged
Some Random Photography Sections Of Different Crop Production, Don't Wait Till Its Late. The Time Is Now For Crop Production 🌿🍀🌶️🌱🍆🍒🌰🧄🌰
Hello Hivers 💕💘, For everything you plant there is always the best reward you will ever see after so many weeks or month s of planting. The time range in which the cultivation of crops is being made
$ 10.406
64
1
6
hiveph
curation
2M
emminemsss reblogged
Hive PH Curation Post #971
In line with the goal of @hiveph to support and empower fellow Filipinos here in Hive, we will continue to curate and promote quality content as we have done before. Thus, we officially present to you
$ 2.300
163
4
4
bostonadventures
HiveGarden
2M
emminemsss reblogged
Replacing Wooden Planters: Our Experience with Vego and Birdie Garden Beds
My family and I decided that we wanted to replace our wooden planters. They were taking up too much room, which had become a little dangerous for my kids. We had two 8×4 ft wooden planters in our backyard,
$ 15.795
350
2
5
ayane-chan
Hive PH
3M
emminemsss reblogged
A Bowl and the Wait
Hello, hivers! It has been a while again since I have been here. In this blog, let me share some stock photos I have when I was rummaging my gallery to declutter. Here, I have found some shots where I
$ 10.901
405
8
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.