46

emirk

Upvote and follow me, I will also upvote and follow you
Available
Used
Resource Credits
7,425 Followers
88,314 Following
February 10, 2018
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: Delegating STEEM POWER To @tipU: Quick Guide
I want to delegate 7 SP to @tipu
$ 0.000
1
1
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: How Much Your ROI Has To Be To Return Your Invested SBD When Buying Upvotes(Based On The Price Of SBD)?
Yes, but I wanted to calculate needed ROI, not a needed return in STU, while also explaining how I came to a result, not just give a formula, since many steemians don't know what are STU's and post would
$ 0.145
2
2
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: Automatically follow people from any steemit profile...
It is showing for me, maybe it has something to do with a type of browser that is used, anyways you can copy it from here :)
$ 0.000
0
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: How To Get 3000+ Followers In A Couple of Days and Therefore Promote Your Post For FREE(Doing Almost Nothing!)
Well, I was exploring all the ways how you can make money in crypto and online in general, and I came across Steemit(after watching a video from Jerry Banfield on Youtube).I don't love spending time on
$ 0.000
0
1
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: How To Get 3000+ Followers In A Couple of Days and Therefore Promote Your Post For FREE(Doing Almost Nothing!)
Thanks for the comment, well I think it depends on what are you looking for in the moment, to be honest I don't like to spend time on social media and interact with people by commenting on their posts(for
$ 0.000
0
3
emirk
smartsteem
6y
RE: Smartsteem Scam
Wtf, guy asks where is his money and you tell him to watch out his tone?
$ 0.000
0
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: Automatically follow people from any steemit profile...
$ 0.000
1
2
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: How To Get 3000+ Followers In A Couple of Days and Therefore Promote Your Post For FREE(Doing Almost Nothing!)
Well I did say that more followers doesn't mean more rewards on your posts and this can help you a little if you write a post and then run a script to promote your post for free.I know it won't make you
$ 0.000
0
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: How To Get 3000+ Followers In A Couple of Days and Therefore Promote Your Post For FREE(Doing Almost Nothing!)
Thank you for letting me know :)
$ 0.000
0
emirk
photomatic
6y
RE: Foggy Lake 🌫️
!WRM!
$ 0.000
1
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: 1000 Followers Giveaway Results
Thank you very much :)
$ 0.000
0
emirk
bitcoin
6y
RE: CREDITS-Ethereum Best Competitor?1,000,000+ Transactions per Second, Smart Contract New Advanced Capabilities...Good Buying Opportunity!
Thanks for the comment, to be honest I haven't looked into Zilliqa before so I can't give you my opinion, but on the first look I think CREDITS main advantage (ofcourse, if they deliver on their promises)
$ 0.000
0
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: 1000 Followers reached, 5 SBD+50% of SBD Rewards for This Post Giveaway.Thank you all!
Thanks, I will deposit some money if needed :)
$ 0.000
0
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: 1000 Followers reached, 5 SBD+50% of SBD Rewards for This Post Giveaway.Thank you all!
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: 1000 Followers reached, 5 SBD+50% of SBD Rewards for This Post Giveaway.Thank you all!
Thanks :)
$ 0.000
0
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: 1000 Followers reached, 5 SBD+50% of SBD Rewards for This Post Giveaway.Thank you all!
Thank you:)
$ 0.000
0
1
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: Automatically Unfollow non Followers on Steemit script
You're welcome :)
$ 0.000
2
emirk
resteem
6y
RE: Free Re-steem to all my followers will upvote good content
$ 0.000
0
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: 1000 Followers reached, 5 SBD+50% of SBD Rewards for This Post Giveaway.Thank you all!
Thank you, in my next post I will share some tips on how to reach 1K followers fast, but basically I followed many people and some percentage of them followed me back, you can check this post in a meantime
$ 0.000
1
emirk
steemit
6y
RE: 1000 Followers reached, 5 SBD+50% of SBD Rewards for This Post Giveaway.Thank you all!
Thank you, I wish you to soon reach 1K subs :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.