31

emanfatima

Justdoittomorrow
Blogger, student.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
233 Followers
119 Following
Pakistan
February 5, 2018
emanfatima
life
6y
RE: Exams pressure on students and suicidal thoughts. ||Blog||
Thankyou :)
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
life
7y
RE: Fly away... Roger that !!
I've been to Dubai so many times but I never got a chance to sky dive. I'm going there to visit again in a few months. Planning to finally do it this time, hopefully.! By the way, the picture is amazing!!
$ 0.067
1
emanfatima
schoolshootings
7y
RE: Arming Our Teachers Won’t Solve the Issue
I don't think arming teachers is a good solution as it will only bring fear to kids. I cannot imagine being able to concentrate on my studies when people keep talking about how the teacher has a gun and
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
foodphotography
7y
RE: Marinara Sauce - Cooking in MoneyInfant's Kitchen
Oh I really hope so too :D I will try it on the Saturday :)
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
doodleon
7y
RE: Un poco de mi arte ....
Oh this is so beautiful! Love the colors :) Well done!
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
art
7y
RE: Abstract art
Thankyou @elvis22. I will definitely show your blogs to my friend who has made these. :)
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
health
7y
RE: "Vitamin awareness Day 3": Vitamin C
Oh yay! You're just like me :D
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
foodphotography
7y
RE: Marinara Sauce - Cooking in MoneyInfant's Kitchen
Oh gotta try this!! Thankyou for sharing. :) I've been looking for this recipe. :) Hope it turns out well.
$ 0.000
0
2
emanfatima
steemitachievers
7y
RE: Beautiful Kashmir Valley.
Oh absolutely love kashmir! The beauty... Mesmerizing. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
emanfatima
photography
7y
RE: Here are 10 Cleanest Countries in the World that Make Travel Create
Oh I love this article and the new topic. Great idea! :) Thankyou for this information. Really appreciate it.
$ 0.000
0
1
emanfatima
colorchallenge-sun
7y
RE: #Colorchallege / Art / Vibrant Purple Digital Collage / Contest hosted @Kalemandra / Original-content
Thanks a lot! Good luck to you too! :)
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
colorchallenge-sun
7y
RE: #Colorchallege / Art / Vibrant Purple Digital Collage / Contest hosted @Kalemandra / Original-content
Oh this is so beautiful. I am so impressed, my friend :)
$ 0.000
0
2
emanfatima
health
7y
RE: "Vitamin awareness Day 3": Vitamin C
Oh same! It's my favorite. It's weird but I even love eating the whole of the lemon :D And oranges too. :)
$ 0.000
0
2
emanfatima
photography
7y
RE: Colors of Divine 2
Of course I will! I love Bangladeshi people :)
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
art
7y
RE: Abstract art
Thankyou so much for those kind words! I really appreciate your support! Feel free to resteem too :)
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
art
7y
RE: Abstract art
Thanks a bunch @achristopherart! :) I really appreciate your support!
$ 0.000
1
emanfatima
art
7y
RE: My work got published, yay :)
Hey can you check out my friend's work too? Would really appreciate that
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
art
7y
RE: My work got published, yay :)
Congratulations!! Really happy for you! My friend is an artist too. If people check out her work too I really appreciate that. Following and upvoting you :)
$ 0.000
0
emanfatima
drawing
7y
RE: Emptiness. 9x12" Pen on paper drawing
Wow this is so cool. Check out my friend's abstract art work too. Would greatly appreciate it. Upvoted and followed you :)
$ 0.000
1
emanfatima
art
7y
RE: Solar Grid
Abstract and art fans please check this out too
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.