35

emakhod

HOD
It's a bird! It's a plane! Nevermind, it's just me. Music. Traveling. Gaming. Sports
Available
Used
Resource Credits
213 Followers
340 Following
Nigeria
February 28, 2018
emakhod
cwc
6y
RE: Outcasts. CWC Week 4
You are welcome, I still awaits the results and the new contest for this week
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
cwc
6y
RE: Creative Writing Contest (CWC) Week #4 plus Week 3 Winners Announcement!
Here's my entry.
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
contest
6y
RE: Happy Cake Day to Me! And, A Give-away for You!
Found you. I just messaged you in steem chat
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
contest
6y
RE: Happy Cake Day to Me! And, A Give-away for You!
Congratulations on your anniversary, I would love to answer your question what kind of cars you drive but I can't find you on steemit chat. Could there be another way to connect with you and submit my
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: ~TEN TRUTHS, ONE LIE! Can you pick out the lie?!?!~ Pick The Right One And WIN 1 SHARE OF STEEMBASICINCOME!!~
10
$ 0.000
1
1
emakhod
gaming
7y
RE: PUBG Mobile -- Player Unknown BattleGrounds Now On Mobile and review
Wonder how you do it, nice write up... Had lot of fun reading your review, wondering how it would feel playing this game if reading was this interesting. For sure no one will read this and have no interest
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
movie
7y
RE: FREE 1SBD - Mystery Movie Quote: " Boys! Avenge me! Avenge me! " - What's the Movie ?
Eckert. Do you want blindfolds? Stepan. This violates the Geneva convention Eckert. I never heard of it Red Dawn
$ 0.032
1
1
RE: TEN TRUE / ONE FALSE - PAPA-PEPPER EDITION
ONE - @Papa-pepper graduated high school with a perfect attendance record and high honors.
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
contest
7y
RE: Bunnypuncher is ...... thirsty and wants to know what you drink contest!
My favorite drink is Coca-Cola
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
aswcontest
7y
RE: WINNERS! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest, №.9 - "Graveyards"
Missed out on this one again, although I did wanted to participate as anticipated but the theme was kind of creepy and I wasn't able to get a chance to visit the dead. Hopefully I will get a shot in this
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
motivation
7y
RE: Patience is Key
Thank you for this, I really did enjoy reading it
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
aswcontest
7y
RE: WINNERS! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest, №.8 - "On Assignment"
Congratulations to all the winners, for sure I wouldn't miss participating in this week's contest. Anticipating the theme
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: WATCH OUT! I'M TAKING OVER!
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
RE: WATCH OUT! I'M TAKING OVER!
Thank you for these information, I've joined the discord server. I'll check out the others ATM
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: WATCH OUT! I'M TAKING OVER!
Thank you and of course I will post updates immediately after it's launched
$ 0.000
0
RE: WATCH OUT! I'M TAKING OVER!
Thank you very much
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
steemit
7y
RE: The difference between Steemit and Facebook?
Of course everyone wants a white collar stress-free job with a good pay. It may seem alike with steemit where you get the chance to stay at home all day blogging and still getting paid but on my own opinion
$ 0.000
0
1
emakhod
life
7y
RE: My Approval? You Don't Need It.
Nice words although it's easily said than done. Thanks anyway will give some of them a try
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
utopian-io
7y
RE: Recent Fight History not shown via History menu
Is this for real? Nice one
$ 0.000
0
emakhod
music
7y
RE: Freestyle Friday #5 - 'Edge of Awareness' Off the Top Freestyle by @bryandivisions
Just one word cool 😎
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.