35

emakhod

HOD
It's a bird! It's a plane! Nevermind, it's just me. Music. Traveling. Gaming. Sports
Available
Used
Resource Credits
213 Followers
340 Following
Nigeria
February 28, 2018
emakhod
esteem
6y
INFORMATION; The Power That Controls Our Future
Image source Why give up? Life is full with so much endless possibilities. All men were born equal, so being rich or poor is a mentality. Children cannot differentiate between wealth or poverty, they believe
$ 0.000
4
4
emakhod
cwc
6y
Outcasts. CWC Week 4
It was a sunny afternoon in the wild west as the people gathered with grief around the corpse of old Lewis who has just been shot dead by Nick. Nick and his partner George (always on a cowboy's hat) are
$ 0.000
2
3
emakhod
amazing
6y
Reached 100 mark of followers
Ever since I can remember, I never thought of being a writer nor think I had the ability to write anything meaningful Since finding steemit my life has taken a new dimension. A few weeks ago, if anyone
$ 0.413
9
3
emakhod
bestselfie
7y
BEST SELFIE CHALLENGE AT STEEMITSCHOOL
Hello Everyone! My name is Emakhod, I'm so excited participating in this awesome challenge. Here is my entry to the selfie challenge. I chose this picture because it showcase me in my traditional regalia
$ 0.621
5
1
emakhod
meme
7y
Learn to cover your legs like a lady
image source Saw this picture online yesterday and I remembered what my mother sometimes tell my younger sisters learn to cover your legs. Of course it's a bad sitting habit for ladies to sit with their
$ 0.000
3
1
emakhod
travel
7y
Emakhod's Travel Dreams; Destination Manila
Traveling shows us how beautiful the world we live in really is. It is an adventure everyone would love to experience. The earth is beautiful but how can we see its beauty if we don't explore it. There
$ 0.237
11
2
WATCH OUT! I'M TAKING OVER!
Hello everyone, my name is Emakpo Anderson. I'm new here on steemit and would love to use this post as an opportunity to introduce myself to this global community as today marks my eleventh day in this
$ 1.547
39
19
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.