25

elvic

I AM VICTOR LINUS| AND I AM AN ENTREPRENEUR| AND ENGINEER| I BLOG ABOUT LIFE AND BUSINESS|I LOVE TO TALK ABOUT TECH |MEN'S HEALTH |BEAUTY |AND LOTS MORE
Available
Used
Resource Credits
224 Followers
104 Following
Nigeria
April 24, 2018
elvic
technology
6y
SMART FURNITURE WE ALL NEED TO MANAGE WORKSPACE
$ 0.000
5
2
elvic
technology
6y
Great Space Saving Ideas - Smart Furniture
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Great Space Saving Ideas - Smart Furniture
Great Space Saving Ideas - Smart Furniture #2 ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
elvic
writing
6y
PLS STEEM CAPTION THIS PHOTO
PLS STEEM CAPTION THIS PHOTO
$ 0.000
1
1
elvic
writing
6y
WHY DIGITAL MARKETING IS FAILING
7 Essentials for Any 2018 Digital Marketing Strategy Digital marketing strategy is crucial to most modern businesses. Is yours following these best practices? In today's tech landscape, a solid digital
$ 0.000
2
1
elvic
music
6y
how to dance shaku shaku
how to dance shaku shaku nigerian trending dance style ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
elvic
dtube
6y
how to dance shaku shaku
how to dance shaku shaku the trending dance in nigeria ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
elvic
motivation
6y
The Value of Time - A Motivational For Your Future
YOUR LIFE WON'T REMAIN THE SAME WHEN YOU ARE DONE WATCHING THESE THIS MAN IS AWESOME listen and create a change ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
1
elvic
health
6y
WHY PEOPLE GET SICK !! We can never be sure of the things we eat and drink;
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
WHY PEOPLE GET SICK !! We can never be sure of the things we eat and drink;
WHY PEOPLE GET SICK We can never be sure of the things we eat and drink; or even the air we breathe in.get the natural aloe gel a detoxification gel to cleans your system and stay heathy safe your family
$ 0.000
1
HOW I FEEL CONFUSE I NEED HELP
hello stemits, please i need an urgent mentorship in order to use my cash very well .i just got some huge sum of money which i will like to invest in cryptocurrency .an not knowledgeable enough with the
$ 0.000
0
1
elvic
family
6y
Our Family is Growing AGAIN!!
No, I am not pregnant! Ha ha ha. On Easter Sunday, Richard and I were sitting on chairs on our daughter’s front porch. Someone handed me a cell phone. Our son, Matt, and his wife, Sarah, were on Facetime.
$ 0.000
1
1
elvic
gaming
6y
Hardcore pretty girl action games - Tower Hunter:Erza's Trial on steam Early Access
ERZA Trailer Trailer tower hunterWith features of roguelike and metroidvania,players of Tower Hunter: Erza’s Trial fight their way up in the world of a giant tower with random modules. Different terrains
$ 0.000
0
elvic
steem
6y
Scaring for Pay: 10 Paying Horror Markets for Writers!
Writing horror is one of the few careers where you get to scare people legally. And, horror is an ever-popular genre amongst readers. Here’s how to tap into the best markets for horror, and get your scares
$ 0.000
1
1
elvic
steem
6y
Writers BEWARE! Avoid these Marketplace Pit Holes
They say that there are fewer jobs for writers out there than there used to be. This may or may not be true. However, it is more the quality of jobs for writers that can be lacking. One of the main ways
$ 0.000
4
1
elvic
people
6y
AFFIRMATIONS THAT WORK
SAY THIS WORDS AND FEEL THE POWER GO THROUGH YOU! Lord I believe and live the Word. I use the Word, i take the Word and speak it. I affirm that the LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me to
$ 0.000
1
elvic
america
6y
HITLER WISDOM !!!!
The country is in the toilet and we have a 22% voter turnout. WTF. There are hundreds of folks at the Tijuana border who would love to come to this country because of how shitty their home country is and
$ 0.000
0
elvic
life
6y
While you cant be depressed
Depression is a hugely misleading word to describe what the condition can be like. Its more like a warping of reality where the smallest thing can trigger a huge bout of anxiety. Where negative thoughts
$ 0.000
0
elvic
motivation
6y
How To Be Successful In Life: 13 Tips From The World’s Most Successful People
1.Think big 2.Find what you love to do and do it. 3.Learn how to balance life. 4.Do not be afraid of failure. 5.Have an unwavering resolution to succeed. 6.Be a man of action. 7.Avoid conflicts. 8.Don’t
$ 0.000
0
1
elvic
lie
6y
MY LIFE STORY TO CREATE AN IMPACT
life has never been these awesome with me since i started my journey as a freelancer .i am an electrical engineering student i love to make electronics using tools.and my passion has always been to design
$ 0.000
0
WHY I TOOK THIS DECISION TO JOIN STEEMIT
Hello everyone my name is victor linus am from nigeria my aim of joining steemit is to change people life by what i know am a digital online marketer i know been on steemit can help me share my ideas learn
$ 0.000
7
5
elvic
freelance
6y
My journey as a freelancer
life has never been these awesome with me since i started my journey as a freelancer .i am an electrical engineering student i love to make electronics using tools.and my passion has always been to design
$ 0.000
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.