37

elmanuel

El-manuel
Available
Used
Resource Credits
280 Followers
67 Following
Nigeria
December 29, 2017
elmanuel
steemchurch
6y
THE DIRE NEED FOR A STRONG PERSONAL PRAYER ALTAR
Text: Ezekiel 22:30-31, Leviticus 6:12 There is a reason why so much darkness is coming into our lives and our land. The walls and borders around our lives are broken many ways and a lot has neglected
$ 0.000
5
3
elmanuel
steemchurch
6y
Academic Excellent
Text: Isaiah 11:1-3, Daniel 5:11-12. introduction. Being the best academically, is not necessarily a thing of words but decisions with great determination. Beside, life does not give you what you deserve
$ 0.000
3
elmanuel
steemchurch
6y
Divine direction
Text: Jeremiah 6:16 Introduction: We need God’s direction for he is all knowing God and we limited in understanding and sight. So we need to depend on him in totality and seek and inquire of what to do
$ 0.000
4
4
elmanuel
christianity
6y
Married with singles mentality
Though not married but the bible has given us examples to follow and all that pertains to life… journey with me as we go through the topic together. Introduction Being single means being free, wild, not
$ 0.017
7
3
elmanuel
life
6y
WHO CARES'
something is eating me up, it's within me but killing me just like cancer. it's of me but i don't want to give up, I've got many questions without an answer. it's like no one really care but pretend to
$ 0.000
3
elmanuel
steemchurch
6y
Be all you are meant and designed to be.
Our anchor Scripture is Judges9:7-15 NIV: 7.When Jotham was told about this, he climbed up on the top of Mount Gerizim and shouted to them, “Listen to me, citizens of Shechem, so that God may listen to
$ 0.040
2
1
elmanuel
poetry
6y
THIS LIFE
This life is full of up’s and downs, Please don’t get locked down in it. It’s filled with different kinds of spices, You better know how to handle it. We live with the truth and the lies, They don’t care
$ 0.000
2
2
elmanuel
psychology
6y
Guthrie's theory of learning
PSYCHOLOGICAL INTEREST While Guthrie was going to graduate school he was the only student in a seminary taught by Wilhelm Wundt’s protégé H. K. Wolfe, where they debated the philosophy of science. Guthrie
$ 0.000
2
1
elmanuel
psychology
6y
Introduction to Guthrie's theory fo learning.
INTRODUCTION Edwin Ray Guthrie was a behavioral scientist. He first worked as a mathematics teacher, and philosopher, but switched to psychology later on in life. He spent most of his career in becoming
$ 0.000
3
1
elmanuel
poetry
6y
THIS LIFE
This life is full of up’s and downs, Please don’t get locked down in it. It’s filled with different kinds of spices, You better know how to handle it. We live with the truth and the lies, They don’t care
$ 0.000
1
elmanuel
psychology
6y
WATSON THEORY OF LEARNING
( John Broadus Watson was an American psychologist who established the psychological school of behaviorism. Watson promoted a change in psychology through his address Psychology as the Behaviorist Views
$ 0.000
8
3
1
elmanuel
dtlc
7y
Back to life project: Who will bell the cat?
In a farmland own by me in the Federal University of Technology Minna, Niger state, Nigeria. Which was gotten from the school's admin; in other to support students that are in need. That very year, I planned
$ 0.023
7
4
1
elmanuel
npc
7y
NAIJA PIDGIN CHALLENGE: THING WAY MAKE ME LIKE STEEMIT.
I dey hail hoo... Una my fellow steemians hope say una dey kanpe? I dey hail my madam way sure pass @ogoowinner for this challenge. Baba GOD for heaven go continue to dey elep me to dey control your hand
$ 2.666
7
INTRODUCTION: THIS IS ME.
Hello everyone, my name is Emmanuel Opeyemi Ogunnoiki. I am a Nigerian, from Lagos state. I joined Steemit through the influence of my cousin brother @sammielaboi. I noticed he devoted more of his time
$ 0.214
27
9
1
UNTALENTED: AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT.
Hello everyone, my name is Emmanuel(@elmanuel) complement of the season, I pray we all have a prosperous new year in a grand style. My shout out goes to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative. I wish you
$ 6.196
18
5
1
elmanuel
newyear
7y
New year greetings.
Congratulations to you all for this cross over night into year 2018, a year a break through unlimited, miraculous blessings, healing and peace. This is our new dawn. "The beginning of the beginning."
$ 0.000
3
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.