39

eliskaplitzova

Kelly
🖱 Minimalist 📷 Photographer 💊 Psytrance lover 🌱 Vegan 📈 Crypto trader 📊 Data Analyst & Coder \ Programmer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
304 Followers
135 Following
Czech Republic
January 3, 2018
eliskaplitzova
photography
6y
RE: Und los geht’s ☀️
Nice! I am also going to fly with Condor (Frankfurt - Cancun).
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
photography
6y
RE: Madeira aka Statue of Liberty
@zastels, And yep, I was just visiting Madeira
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
photography
6y
RE: Madeira aka Statue of Liberty
@zastels, No, it's not. But it seems to me they looks similar from this point of view :-)
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
photography
6y
RE: Stress cube and notebook
@a-0-0, Upvote
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
photography
6y
RE: What do you listen when you're coding?
Haha I listen to psytrance most often or something similar to TrapNation.
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
weed
6y
RE: Metal skull weed grinder
@zodon, Hi, it's from Aliexpress of eBay I think :-)
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
photography
6y
RE: Night Above The Clouds
Really nice photo! Where did you shoot that? :-)
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
steemit
7y
RE: STEEM IS TREATING ME BETTER THAN ALL OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA
Steem will rule more and more!
$ 0.000
14
eliskaplitzova
photography
7y
RE: Traveling the Bali
Thanks a lot. One thing I am missing here is some integration with Instagram or IFTTT rule to automatically upload my posts on Steemit. And one thing I would like to see is something like a signature templates
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
photography
7y
RE: Live photography
I also love (mu)shrooms!
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
travel
7y
RE: a Wolfs‘ journey around the world … Crete
Nice photos, I like your stories! :-) Would you mind checking out also my profile?
$ 0.000
1
1
eliskaplitzova
travel
7y
RE: The Scenery and Loneliness of Seong Bool Sa Temple in Snowy Day
Nice photos, I like your stories! :-) Would you mind checking out also my profile?
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
photofeed
7y
RE: The Fairy Tale Town of Alesund
Nice photos, I like your stories! :-) Would you mind checking out also my profile?
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
food
7y
RE: Happy Dinner with my friend in Happy restaurant
Nice photos, I like your stories! :-) Would you mind checking out also my profile?
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
landscapephotography
7y
RE: a
Nice photos, I like your stories! :-) Would you mind checking out also my profile?
$ 0.000
0
1
eliskaplitzova
photography
7y
RE: Sunset in theCity of Seoul. One moment of the changing
Nice photos, I like your stories! :-) Would you mind checking out also my profile?
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
travel
7y
RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Watching the Sunset' (Part #206)
Nice photos, I like your stories! :-) Would you mind checking out also my profile?
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
travel
7y
RE: Lost history in Seoul and Sorry to the History
Nice photos, I like your stories! :-) Would you mind checking out also my profile?
$ 0.000
0
eliskaplitzova
entrepreneur
7y
RE: You were born to be an Entrepreneur! - Here are the 5 major signs
Absolutely agree!
$ 0.000
0
1
eliskaplitzova
art
7y
RE: Food Art
How the hell could you create it!?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.