Girl Nectar Queen - Splinterlands Art Contest

Hey guys welcome to my participation of a Girl Nectar Queen

Hello guys, in this entry I make an illustration of a girl called "Nectar Queen", who is characterized by her potential for fights and her great possession of bees, in addition to using them as a weapon for fights, by feeding on honey nectar she becomes much more powerful.

8.jpg

Drawing process:

1.jpg

I make the lineart.

2.jpg

Filled everything with color to make everything easier

3.jpg

I start giving a base of colors

44.jpg

I give more life to the colors and some shadows

6.jpg

I create white reflections

55.jpg

Eye details

7.jpg

Add small bees

8.jpg

I culminate with a beehive with blurs and a somewhat pastel background

Sin título-1.jpg

Nectar Queen.png


Reference Link

Character made in Adobe Illustrator

The illustration took 7 hours

Thank you for taking the time to see the process and the result of said drawings, I hope you like it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency