37

edmary

Edmary Mendoza
Available
Used
Resource Credits
243 Followers
107 Following
Carabobo-Venezuela
May 10, 2018
Comedy Open Mic Español -Ronda 18 (PRIMERA ENTRADA)
Esta es mi primera participacion, a poco no conocen a muchas asi? 😂 Novia Cuaima Mis nominados son: @lauraguedez y @sergionatera
$ 0.396
9
3
Y... tu hermana es cuaima cuñada? -Pues, que opinas.
Por aca mi participacion. Espero les guste! La novia cuaima. Modelo de la foto: Mi hermana Genesis 😂 Mis nominados @sergio y @laura
$ 0.395
7
3
edmary
photography
6y
Time
How to divide it? Time is the most complicated part of this life. The clearest example: 5 more minutes and I get up. you close your eyes you open them and puff they spent 5 but 5 hours. Each day is a new
$ 0.000
4
2
edmary
sport
6y
Soccer 😉
Year 1978, the prince of England married at that time, Liverpool wins the Champions League, then the European Cup And Pope John Paul I dies ... Year 2005, the prince of England marries, The Livepool wins
$ 0.000
2
edmary
sport
6y
Futbol ❤
Año 1978, se casa el principe de inglaterra en esa epoca, El Liverpool gana la Champions League, para entonces Copa de Europa Y muere el Papa Juan Pablo I... Año 2005, se casa el principe de Inglaterra,
$ 0.000
3
1
edmary
venezuela
6y
Venezuela
Venezuela, a country full of great wealth. You are beautiful, your waters are fresh and pure, you have great landscapes .. you are surrounded by wonders. Nothing compares to you, you are perfect. And we
$ 0.000
0
edmary
art
6y
Ichigo...
I had time without drawing: - / but I made the attempt. Hahahahahaha is not that I'm an expert but something is something. I'm not so ugly after all. ;-)
$ 0.000
3
1
edmary
photography
6y
Sister ❤ mom 😍
I love you, it's beautiful to be able to share free time with you. Knowing that I can count on any of them makes me feel safe. Mothers are the greatest people we have in our lives, we must value them and
$ 0.093
3
1
edmary
food
6y
a delight...
crown of four cheeses and salami. Created by me. ! You like me? Let me know ;-) Vote, comment and follow me!
$ 0.000
5
8
edmary
photography
6y
Julian❤
He is Julian, the most annoying and affectionate of the house. A parrot with dog instincts hahaha, He barks!
$ 0.000
3
edmary
photography
6y
Mi life *-* She!
Brothers, although sometimes they bother us a lot. They are indispensable. They are part of our essence, their antics are traces left in us. Although sometimes I do not support you, I want a lot of sister.
$ 0.000
2
2
Mi historia
Hola Amigos de steemit! Soy Edmary mendoza. Vivo en Venezuela, tengo 18 años de edad. Estudio ingenieria mecanica, algunas de las cosas que mas disfruto realizar son: hacer tortas, aveces dibujar y escuchar
$ 0.000
6
8
My presentation in Steemit.
Hi, I'm Edmary. I live in Venezuela, I am a student of the 3rd semester of mechanical engineering at the University of Carabobo. I am 18 years old and I like to enjoy several hobbies. I like to make cakes,
$ 5.393
19
25

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.