63

edithbdraw

EdithBdraw
Ilustradora 🎨 Diseñadora Gráfica :-)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
122 Followers
131 Following
edithbdraw
splinterlands
3M
RE: Mordikkio Splinterlands Giveaway #187
Hi! sorry for the inconvenience, I'm thinking about doing card raffles, do you have any recommendations? I don't know if there are any unwritten rules about this hehe. Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
edithbdraw
OnChainArt
4y
RE: 💐🎨 Hina, a strange creature - Painting details with everything it has / Hina, una extraña criatura - Pintando detalles en su maxima expresión
Esta preciosa!!!
$ 0.000
0
1
edithbdraw
Pixelart
4y
RE: Pixelart Contest #3- Theme: A Collection - My Entry
Thanks for the comment and advice! 💟 I am a novice in communities. I published in pixel art because the contest mentioned it. Do you recommend any community?
$ 0.000
0
1
edithbdraw
OnChainArt
4y
RE: The Curiosity Shop- Art Composition Explained
Your post is very good, I will give myself time to learn from it! Thank you for Dragon Head. Norum is beautiful. I am trying to login to nftshowroom but it only asks for the name and when I put it there
$ 0.000
0
1
edithbdraw
Pixelart
4y
RE: Pixelart Contest #4- Theme: Sunset/Sunrise
Thanks for the contest and the prize <3
$ 0.000
0
edithbdraw
Pixelart
4y
RE: Pixelart Contest #3- Theme: A Collection - My entry Coins from the Wild
Thank you very much for the recommendation! I like the pine looks, it reminds my garden o.o
$ 0.000
0
1
edithbdraw
Pixelart
4y
RE: Pixelart Contest #3- Theme: A Collection - My Entry
I also love elementals. Blue was the first and the one where I worked the longest thanks for your comment :D
$ 0.000
0
edithbdraw
Pixelart
4y
RE: Pixelart Contest #3- Theme: A Collection
Mi participación :D
$ 0.000
0
edithbdraw
ntopaz
5y
RE: Slowly painting up 🦊🐉
Nice, I love dragon <3
$ 0.000
0
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
RE: Reto práctica diaria- Día 19
Gracias por tus comentarios! Saludos!!!
$ 0.000
1
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
RE: Reto práctica diaria- Día 19
Hola! gracias por pasar por mi post :D me alegra que te haya gustado, espero que esta herramienta te ayude. A mi personalmente me gusta el desafío de "Chara Slot" donde te dan características
$ 0.000
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
RE: Reto práctica diaria- Día 18
Gracias por comentar! Seguiré compartiendo :D Saludos
$ 0.000
1
1
edithbdraw
cervantes
5y
RE: Posts votados por el equipo @simon.bolivar: 10.03.2020, 23:00 / 11.03.2020, 23:00
Gracias por el apoyo!!!
$ 0.000
0
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
RE: Reto práctica diaria- Día 15
Gracias!
$ 0.000
0
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
RE: Reto práctica diaria- Día 13
Muchas gracias por tu comentario y tu votación, lo voy a tener en cuenta !!! Saludos!
$ 0.000
0
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
RE: Reto práctica diaria- Día 4
Gracias! Saludos :D
$ 0.000
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
RE: Reto práctica diaria- Día 5
Hola! Muchas gracias, trato de practicar diariamente :D Saludos desde Argentina!
$ 0.000
1
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
RE: Reto práctica diaria- Día 3
Gracias!!
$ 0.000
0
edithbdraw
OCD
5y
RE: How to Make Cats Guide
I love it. Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
RE: Toonme challenge
Gracias!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.