63

edithbdraw

EdithBdraw
Ilustradora 🎨 Diseñadora Gráfica :-)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
122 Followers
131 Following
edithbdraw
splinterlands
3M
Splinterlands Card Giveaway #3 (EN/ES)
Hello Splinterlands players! I am excited to announce my giveaway to share a Splinterlands card with all of you.
$ 0.157
34
3
1
edithbdraw
splinterlands
3M
Splinterlands Card Giveaway #2 (EN/ES)
Hello Splinterlands players! I am excited to announce my first giveaway to share a Splinterlands card with all of you.
$ 0.133
36
3
edithbdraw
splinterlands
3M
Splinterlands Card Giveaway #1 (EN/ES)
Hello Splinterlands players! I am excited to announce my first giveaway to share a Splinterlands card with all of you.
$ 0.307
48
1
1
edithbdraw
OnChainArt
3y
Webcomic 💀 Last Chance 💀 Chapter final
💀 Last Chance 💀 Hello community, it's been a long time since my last post, this webcomic, the first and only one I made until today. It is finished, this is the last chapter. I don't know if anyone was
$ 1.273
17
1
1
edithbdraw
OnChainArt
4y
Webcomic 💀 Last Chance 💀 Chapter 3 final ( Part 4)
Hi, how are you? I would like to share my first webcomic. This is the third chapter! It is written by my friend Nahe and illustrated by me. Thank you Chapter 1 Part 1 Part2 Part3 Part4 Chapter 2 Part 1
$ 7.513
22
1
1
edithbdraw
OnChainArt
4y
Webcomic 💀 Last Chance 💀 Chapter 3 Part 2
Hi, how are you? I would like to share my first webcomic. This is the third chapter! It is written by my friend Nahe and illustrated by me. Thank you Chapter 1 Part 1 Part2 Part3 Part4 Chapter 2 Part 1
$ 2.880
414
1
edithbdraw
comic
4y
Webcomic 💀 Last Chance 💀 Chapter 2/ Part 3
Hi, how are you? I would like to share my first webcomic. This is the second chapter! It is written by my friend Nahe and illustrated by me. Thank you Chapter 1 Part 1 Part2 Part3 Part4 Chapter 2 Part
$ 0.211
11
edithbdraw
comic
4y
Webcomic Last Chance_ Chapter 2_ Part 2
Hi, how are you? I would like to share my first webcomic. This is the second chapter! It is written by my friend Nahe and illustrated by me. Chapter 1 Part 1 Part2 Part3 Part4 Chapter 2 Part 1 ❣▶ Last
$ 2.477
77
2
edithbdraw
comic
4y
Webcomic Last Chance_ Chapter 2_ Part 1
Hi, how are you? I would like to share my first webcomic. This is the second chapter! It is written by my friend Nahe and illustrated by me "Edithb" Chapter 1 Part 1 Part2 Part3 Part4 ❣▶ Last
$ 0.027
13
edithbdraw
comic
4y
Webcomic Last Chance_ Part4
"Last Chance" Hi, how are you? I would like to share my first webcomic. It is written by my friend Nahe and illustrated by me. Part 1 Part2 Part3 Last Chance Chapter 1 Part4 Final Chapter 1
$ 0.000
10
edithbdraw
comic
4y
Webcomic Last Chance_ Part3
"Last Chance" Hi, how are you? I would like to share my first webcomic. It is written by my friend Nahe and illustrated by me. Part 1 Part2 Last Chance Chapter 1 Part3 💙💛🧡Thanks for your time
$ 4.768
460
edithbdraw
comic
4y
Webcomic Last Chance_ Part2
"Last Chance" Hi, how are you? I would like to share my first webcomic. It is written by my friend Nahe and illustrated by me. Part 1 Last Chance Chapter 1 Part2 💙💛🧡Thanks for your time 🧡💛💙
$ 5.686
562
edithbdraw
comics
4y
Webcomic Last Chance_ Part1
Hello, how are you? I would like to share my first webcomic. It is written by my friend Nahe and illustrated by me. Last Chance Chapter 1 Part1 💙💛🧡Thanks for your time 🧡💛💙 Support me 💛✔Social media✔💛
$ 0.253
15
edithbdraw
hive
4y
Hi all
Is there a place for me in hive? Art in Spanish
$ 2.634
434
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
Reto práctica diaria- Día 25
Canvas Tutor Día 25 Hola a todos! espero que esten muy bien! estos días estuve practicando dibujo casi todos los días con ayuda de una app. Les dejo una descripción de la aplicación: Canvas Tutor es una
$ 0.153
27
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
Reto práctica diaria- Día 24
Canvas Tutor Día 24 Hola a todos! espero que esten muy bien! estos días estuve practicando dibujo casi todos los días con ayuda de una app. Les dejo una descripción de la aplicación: Canvas Tutor es una
$ 0.384
36
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
Reto práctica diaria- Día 23
Canvas Tutor Día 23 Hola a todos! espero que esten muy bien! estos días estuve practicando dibujo casi todos los días con ayuda de una app. Les dejo una descripción de la aplicación: Canvas Tutor es una
$ 0.470
36
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
Reto práctica diaria- Día 22
Canvas Tutor Día 22 Hola a todos! espero que esten muy bien! estos días estuve practicando dibujo casi todos los días con ayuda de una app. Les dejo una descripción de la aplicación: Canvas Tutor es una
$ 0.106
20
1
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
Reto práctica diaria- Día 21
Canvas Tutor Día 21 Hola a todos! espero que esten muy bien! estos días estuve practicando dibujo casi todos los días con ayuda de una app. Les dejo una descripción de la aplicación: Canvas Tutor es una
$ 0.071
23
2
edithbdraw
spanish
5y
Reto práctica diaria- Día 20
Canvas Tutor Día 20 Hola a todos! espero que esten muy bien! estos días estuve practicando dibujo casi todos los días con ayuda de una app. Les dejo una descripción de la aplicación: Canvas Tutor es una
$ 0.422
33
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.