53

earthumbrella

earthumbrella
Husband, Dude's dad, child abuse survivor "trying real hard to be the shepherd"
Available
Used
Resource Credits
102 Followers
77 Following
Nova Scotia, Canada / 札幌 日本
October 28, 2017
earthumbrella
poetry
1y
Pandemic Poem
Now it’s the pandemic and it’s beginning to get hard to remember which year we’re in cuz they are all blending one into the other and everyone seems like they’re pretending it’s over but maybe it’s not
$ 0.000
1
earthumbrella
ptsd
2y
It's never "all in your head."
PTSD Blog
$ 0.044
8
2
earthumbrella
health
2y
Win the morning, win the day.
As someone with PTSD, one of the most challenging symptoms for me is anxiety. Sometimes it can be almost constant, from the moment I wake up till the moment I fall asleep. It can also be layered with
$ 0.029
1
koto-art
art
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“Impermanence 無常" Cut Paper Art and Photography 切り絵と写真
“Impermanence” I’m creating and posting this cut paper art recently but I haven't finished it yet. I always imagine my window is a photo frame. Finally, hot summer has come to this land, Nova Scotia, Canada.
$ 0.181
44
2
1
koto-art
photography
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“Chap the Dog 犬のチャップ” Photography and Movie 写真と映画
“Chap the Dog” This is my previous dog called Chap. I named her after Charlie Chaplin because she was black & white and walked like Charlie. I loved her so much. This rocking chair was her favorite
$ 0.285
60
4
1
koto-art
anime
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“StarDrop スタードロップ #63” MARK OAKLEY マーク・オークリー Comic 漫画 Translation翻訳 (English and Japanese)
StarDrop" #63『スタードロップ』#63 MARK OAKLEY マーク・オークリー(@thatcomicsguy) "STARDROP" 『スタードロップ』-When On Earth... 地球では、、、 Translated by Koto Shimokuni Rumble 翻訳:下國 ランブル 琴 (@koto-art) ・ 前回のポストはこちら↓
$ 0.166
44
1
koto-art
photography
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“Snoopy Piggy Bank スヌーピー貯金箱” Photography 写真
“Snoopy Piggy Bank” I used to collect vintage toys a long time ago but not anymore. However, when I see something useful and nice at garage sales in Nova Scotia, I get it because they are very reasonable.
$ 0.232
44
2
1
koto-art
art
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“Dragonfly トンボ” Cut Paper Art 切り絵 About my Steemit reputation 私のスティーミットレピュテーションについて
“Dragonfly” I created and shared this cut paper art before. I’m preparing for the an art gallery now for this coming autumn. I always feel weird when I touch my old artwork because I don't remember what
$ 0.288
45
4
1
koto-art
photography
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“Lilies 百合” Photography 写真
“Lilies” Finally, lilies have started blooming everywhere in the Annapolis Valley area in Nova Scotia, Canada. Last year, blooming season was earlier than this year so I was wondering about it. Also, wild
$ 0.254
43
5
1
koto-art
art
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“MUJOU-Impermanence 無常" Cut Paper Art 切り絵
”MUJOU-Impermanence” I created this cut paper art. I shared the rough draft of this art before and finally, finished cutting everything out. I am going to make the background soon. This cut paper was bigger
$ 0.207
40
2
1
koto-art
anime
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“StarDrop スタードロップ #62” MARK OAKLEY マーク・オークリー Comic 漫画 Translation翻訳 (English and Japanese)
StarDrop" #62『スタードロップ』#62 MARK OAKLEY マーク・オークリー(@thatcomicsguy) "STARDROP" 『スタードロップ』-When On Earth... 地球では、、、 Translated by Koto Shimokuni Rumble 翻訳:下國 ランブル 琴 (@koto-art) ・ 前回のポストはこちら↓
$ 0.228
47
1
koto-art
life
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“Teaching ESL ! - ESLを教える!"
“Teaching ESL” My summer ESL course with Acadia University has started. I teach a basic literacy class to immigrants. One of my students is from Syria. She is very motivated to study the alphabet, daily
$ 0.147
38
4
2
koto-art
food
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“Community Oven コミュニティーオーブン” Photography 写真
“Community Oven” I heard about this community oven project last year from local people. As soon as I heard it, I imagined that the outside oven place is going to be the very center of this town called
$ 0.149
41
5
koto-art
photography
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“Gift from a Neighbor’s Garden ご近所さんの庭からの贈り物” Photography 写真
“Gift from a Neighbor’s Garden I got these fresh beautiful looking strawberries from a neighbor lady who I don't know much but I know her dog. This lady has a beautiful tangled garden in front of her lovely
$ 0.165
42
1
koto-art
anime
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“StarDrop スタードロップ #61” MARK OAKLEY マーク・オークリー Comic 漫画 Translation翻訳 (English and Japanese)
StarDrop" #61『スタードロップ』#61 MARK OAKLEY マーク・オークリー(@thatcomicsguy) "STARDROP" 『スタードロップ』-When On Earth... 地球では、、、 Translated by Koto Shimokuni Rumble 翻訳:下國 ランブル 琴 (@koto-art) ・ 前回のポストはこちら↓
$ 0.158
42
1
koto-art
photography
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“FOOD フード”
“FOOD” This cafe is called The Union Street Cafe in Berwick, Nova Scotia, Canada. Their burgers are super delicious! I like this cafe’s atmosphere too. I never tried yet but they have a Chicken Wing Night.
$ 0.278
48
3
1
koto-art
anime
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“StarDrop スタードロップ #60” MARK OAKLEY マーク・オークリー Comic 漫画 Translation翻訳 (English and Japanese)
StarDrop" #60『スタードロップ』#60 MARK OAKLEY マーク・オークリー(@thatcomicsguy) "STARDROP" 『スタードロップ』-When On Earth... 地球では、、、 Translated by Koto Shimokuni Rumble 翻訳:下國 ランブル 琴 (@koto-art) ・ 前回のポストはこちら↓
$ 0.186
43
2
1
koto-art
photography
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
“Time To Go Home 帰宅時間” Photography 写真
“Time To Go Home” Last time when I saw them on a road like this was last summer. I love this moment!!! We can't do anything when cows walk on the road like this. We should just watch them and enjoy the
$ 0.294
48
2
2
koto-art
art
5y
earthumbrella reblogged
”MUJOU-Impermanence 無常”
”MUJOU-Impermanence” This is a rough draft for my cut paper art. It took a few days to complete. I also digitally processed it. I won't explain about this picture much. I hope you can enjoy it! “無常”
$ 0.230
45
2
1
earthumbrella
photography
5y
Vincent, maybe.
With all that is happening on our planet these days it’s vital that we focus on metrics and choices based on happiness and well being for all life everywhere. Don’t lose site of what we can do if we focus
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.