25

dsexh

Damien Dodds
Dsexh, from ART
Available
Used
Resource Credits
189 Followers
1 Following
dsexh
funny
6y
RE: Wedding photographers are getting way too creative!!!
I like it
$ 0.000
0
dsexh
acrylic
6y
RE: In progress “liberation triumphant”
The concept is about man freeing itself from nature. The recognizeable forms are the materials we know, and the abstract chaotic abstract parts works to symbolize all that we don’t know. The world is a
$ 0.000
0
dsexh
dungeons
6y
RE: From book Dungeons and diapers close up of
Thanks 🙂 oddly enough that’s the top 😅 steemit has been uploading the pics always landscape so when it’s portrait it turns it
$ 0.000
0
dsexh
art
7y
RE: 🎨 Progress of my painting "Strange Apparition in the Sky II"
I think I ask all the boring questions but the way you paint seems very reminiscent to drawing with pencil.
$ 0.000
0
1
dsexh
art
7y
RE: 🎨 "Cataclysm" - Original painting in acrylics
Very surreal... the physics don’t make sense in the space, for the cloud to be that high the landscape would have been decimated long before it could have risen to that elevation
$ 0.000
0
1
dsexh
art
7y
RE: 🎨 How I prime my canvases (tutorial)
I’m reallt confused what kind of gesso do you get that dries that fast? Either that or Im forgetting to even out the sides which I like the dripping edges of them. But I never gesso any canvas unless I
$ 0.000
0
dsexh
challenge
7y
RE: QUICK CHALLENGE! Can You Guess The Cliche'? NEW HINT added Jan 6! @powellx5 IS MY WINNER!!!
Member berries?
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.