58

drveni

Drveni
I am Gamer Enthusiast , I am totaly in love with games.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
39 Followers
22 Following
Croatia Istra
September 23, 2019
[Live] Playing grinding (: (GTA5)
Game (Category): Grand Theft Auto VClick here to watch the live stream! Grinding some $ in the safe lobby. New DLC milked me out dry This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
$ 0.200
75
Playing Goddess of deception
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! Playing Ludia – Goddess of deception. I don't have many cards so I built it from what I have and it is working very good
$ 4.892
64
3
Rise and shine gamers
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! The weekend is finally here, a few days rest from work and prepare for next week. This time I am playing my own deck, it
$ 6.901
192
drveni
dtube
5y
Gaming for Memento Mori (: Apex Legends
Having blast time in Apex Legends. Win - Lose compilation off Apex Legends action. Playing with Memento Mori teammates. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.099
17
2
Rise and shine gamers
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! The weekend is finally here, a few days rest from work and prepare for next week. This time I am playing my own deck, it
$ 5.326
103
1
Rise and shine gamers lets go on Gods Unchained a
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! I forgot that editing my post will result in double posts while going live on Vimm.tv. Let's not repeat that, shall we :D
$ 4.787
102
1
Rise and shine gamers lets go on Gods Unchained a
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! I played Hearth Stone for a long time. Gods Unchained feels like HS but at the same time is not, it is much, much better
$ 0.064
14
Rise and shine gamers lets go Gods Unchained
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! I played Hearth Stone for a long time. Gods Unchained feels like HS but at the same time is not, it is much, much better
$ 5.652
111
Fun night in Gods Unchained
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! Chating with teammates in discord and playing card games. I am hooked like fish :D Gods Unchained lets gooo This post was
$ 5.400
179
1
Fun night in Gods Unchained
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! Chating with teammates in discord and playing card games. I am hooked like fish :D Gods Unchained lets gooo This post was
$ 0.145
38
1
Gods Unchained is back for chill
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! Didn't play gods unchained in some time now, want to play some card games :D let's give it try the game is not bad at all
$ 0.257
69
Lets warm up, its apex legends time
Category: gamingSub-category: Apex LegendsClick here to watch the live stream! Playing some Apex Legends with friends from MM (memento mori) @disko and hoegy that will join our community eventually. Didn't
$ 0.257
73
1
Red Dead Redemption 2 PC
Category: gamingSub-category: Red Dead Redemption 2 boiiiiClick here to watch the live stream! Last stream I was coming back fron the New World Big robbery in St. Denis gone very wrong and we had to escape.
$ 0.055
17
Red Dead Redemption 2 PC
Category: gamingSub-category: Again some red dead redemption 2 actionsClick here to watch the live stream! Again some red dead redemption 2 actions. Arrived in ST. Denis province located on the north side
$ 0.122
22
1
Red Dead Redemption 2 PC
Category: gamingSub-category: Red Dead Redemption 2Click here to watch the live stream! Last time I play Red Dead II was the last stream. I am getting into the story so I will probably be quiet, wake me
$ 0.152
40
drveni
dtube
5y
Wing Man action and practice runs Apex Legends
Practicing wingman with teammate buddy and having fun while doing it. A short video of some wingman action + new intro :D Blogging and video editing is still a new thing for me. Good thing that I started
$ 0.000
9
Playing Red Dead Redemption 2 PC
Category: gamingSub-category: Red Dead Redemption 2Click here to watch the live stream! I was waiting for this game on PC since the first Red Dead Redemption that was console exclusive. So happy I can
$ 0.592
158
drveni
dtube
5y
If you can help, this is time to do it! Australia fires
It was very hard to watch, those poor animals, 500milion animals have died 1/3 of Koalas are gone.
$ 0.000
4
drveni
dtube
5y
Apex Legend all the way!
Still not sure what hero is my favorite but I am closer and closer to chose Caustic as the favorite hero. He is big, he is strong and is an easy target but in towns, he will easily overpower you with all
$ 0.153
17
2
drveni
dtube
5y
No clue what am I doing but I am landing shoots
Another Apex Legend video from my view, but this time, I chose a different approach to editing. I arranged the clips in the order that I played, it is no longer randomly tossed around. My rank is Golden
$ 0.086
17
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.